Native Sun Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
Native Sun 07/31/19 3/4 day 38 45 Calico Bass, 27 Whitefish, 14 Yellowtail, 4 Barracuda, 1 Perch
Native Sun 07/30/19 3/4 day 20 38 Calico Bass, 8 Barracuda, 3 Perch
Native Sun 07/29/19 3/4 day 22 59 Calico Bass, 14 Barracuda, 3 Yellowtail, 1 Sheephead, 1 Perch
Native Sun 07/28/19 3/4 day 58 80 Calico Bass Released, 40 Perch, 29 Calico Bass, 2 Whitefish, 2 Sheephead, 1 Barracuda
Native Sun 07/27/19 3/4 day 55 97 Calico Bass, 51 Whitefish, 24 Rockfish, 13 Perch, 11 Sand Dab, 2 Sheephead, 2 Sculpin, 1 Barracuda
Native Sun 07/26/19 3/4 day 48 47 Perch, 35 Calico Bass, 5 Sheephead, 4 Whitefish, 3 Barracuda, 2 Yellowtail
Native Sun 07/25/19 3/4 day 20 30 Calico Bass, 30 Perch, 5 Sheephead, 5 Barracuda, 4 Yellowtail, 2 Whitefish, 1 Perch
Native Sun 07/24/19 3/4 day 17 70 Calico Bass Released, 4 Calico Bass, 3 Perch, 3 Whitefish, 1 Sheephead
Native Sun 07/23/19 3/4 day 38 12 Calico Bass, 5 Perch, 2 Sheephead, 1 Halibut
Native Sun 07/22/19 3/4 day 14 45 Calico Bass, 38 Perch, 8 Sheephead, 3 Rockfish, 3 Yellowtail, 2 Barracuda
Native Sun 07/21/19 3/4 day 25 10 Calico Bass, 9 Perch, 6 Yellowtail, 4 Sheephead
Native Sun 07/20/19 3/4 day 43 22 Calico Bass, 12 Barracuda, 4 Perch, 1 Sheephead
Native Sun 07/19/19 3/4 day 33 37 Calico Bass, 5 Barracuda, 5 Perch, 4 Yellowtail, 2 Whitefish, 1 Halibut
Native Sun 07/18/19 3/4 day 42 24 Calico Bass, 18 Barracuda, 16 Yellowtail, 3 White Seabass
Native Sun 07/17/19 3/4 day 27 57 Calico Bass, 14 Yellowtail, 2 Barracuda
Native Sun 07/16/19 3/4 day 24 81 Calico Bass, 66 Perch, 10 Whitefish, 7 Yellowtail, 4 Barracuda
Native Sun 07/15/19 1/2 day AM 40 118 Sculpin, 3 Whitefish
Native Sun 07/14/19 3/4 day 40 30 Rockfish, 26 Perch, 20 Calico Bass, 13 Whitefish, 1 Yellowtail
Native Sun 07/13/19 3/4 day 41 378 Rockfish, 125 Sand Dab, 92 Whitefish, 13 Red Snapper
Native Sun 07/12/19 3/4 day 45 43 Calico Bass, 17 Whitefish, 7 Sheephead, 6 Perch, 5 Perch, 3 Yellowtail
Native Sun 07/11/19 3/4 day 25 25 Calico Bass, 7 Perch, 3 Yellowtail, 3 Sheephead, 1 Barracuda
Native Sun 07/10/19 3/4 day 62 60 Calico Bass Released, 23 Calico Bass, 12 Barracuda, 7 Whitefish, 6 Perch, 3 Yellowtail, 1 Sheephead, 1 Perch
Native Sun 07/09/19 3/4 day 39 12 Yellowtail, 6 Calico Bass, 3 Sand Dab, 2 Barracuda, 1 Halibut
Native Sun 07/08/19 3/4 day 35 63 Yellowtail, 1 Sand Dab
Native Sun 07/07/19 3/4 day 35 21 Calico Bass, 16 Perch, 11 Whitefish, 2 Barracuda, 1 Yellowtail
Native Sun 07/06/19 3/4 day 37 213 Whitefish, 11 Sand Dab, 4 Calico Bass, 2 Red Snapper, 1 Yellowtail
Native Sun 07/05/19 3/4 day 77 27 Calico Bass, 13 Barracuda, 12 Whitefish, 4 Bonito, 3 Yellowtail, 3 Sheephead
Native Sun 07/04/19 3/4 day 50 27 Calico Bass, 14 Barracuda, 5 Yellowtail, 2 Bonito
Native Sun 07/03/19 3/4 day 49 27 Whitefish, 27 Calico Bass, 23 Barracuda, 1 Bonito
Native Sun 07/02/19 3/4 day 45 21 Calico Bass, 18 Yellowtail, 3 Barracuda
Native Sun 07/01/19 3/4 day 44 13 Calico Bass, 12 Yellowtail, 2 Barracuda