Condor
<< July August 2017
Jump to
September >>
Thu Aug 31 2017, 12:56AM
1 1/2 day 27 6 Bluefin Tuna
Mon Aug 28 2017, 10:17PM
1 1/2 day 37 185 Yellowfin Tuna 74 Dorado
Sat Aug 26 2017, 10:04PM
over night 20 15 Bluefin Tuna 1 Shortbill Spearfish
Fri Aug 25 2017, 10:04PM
1 1/2 day 26 122 Yellowfin Tuna 39 Yellowtail 16 Dorado
Thu Aug 24 2017, 12:07AM
1 1/2 day 15 33 Yellowfin Tuna 22 Yellowtail 30 Dorado
Tue Aug 22 2017, 02:32AM
2 1/2 day 31 127 Yellowfin Tuna 139 Yellowtail 56 Dorado
Fri Aug 18 2017, 10:01PM
1 1/2 day 35 24 Yellowtail 18 Dorado
Thu Aug 17 2017, 12:19AM
1 1/2 day 31 8 Yellowtail 62 Dorado
Tue Aug 15 2017, 12:54AM
1 1/2 day 34 4 Yellowfin Tuna 60 Yellowtail 68 Dorado
Sat Aug 12 2017, 11:59PM
over night 20 7 Yellowfin Tuna 25 Yellowtail 40 Dorado
Fri Aug 11 2017, 11:05PM
1 1/2 day 21 42 Yellowtail 24 Dorado
Wed Aug 09 2017, 11:49PM
1 1/2 day 12 60 Yellowtail 24 Dorado
Sun Aug 06 2017, 12:23AM
over night 37 151 Yellowtail 19 Dorado
Sun Aug 06 2017, 12:20AM
over night 37 151 Yellowtail 19 Dorado
Fri Aug 04 2017, 11:11PM
over night 27 6 Yellowfin Tuna 111 Yellowtail 12 Dorado
Thu Aug 03 2017, 11:54PM
over night 26 130 Yellowtail 48 Dorado

Render time: 0.4835 sec, 0.4347 of that for queries.