Spitfire
<< January February 2018
Jump to
March >>
Mon Feb 26 2018, 02:33AM
3/4 day 14 6 Sand Bass 70 Sculpin 35 Perch
Tue Feb 20 2018, 12:43AM
3/4 day 20 5 Sand Bass 50 Perch
Mon Feb 19 2018, 02:38AM
3/4 day 13 3 Calico Bass 6 Sand Bass 65 Sculpin 73 Perch
Sun Feb 18 2018, 01:34AM
3/4 day 31 8 Sand Bass 110 Sculpin 45 Perch 1 trigger_fish
Sat Feb 17 2018, 01:57AM
3/4 day 23 3 Calico Bass 13 Sand Bass 107 Sculpin 97 Perch 3 trigger_fish
Mon Feb 12 2018, 01:57AM
3/4 day 27 3 Calico Bass 7 Sand Bass 59 Sculpin 247 Perch
Sun Feb 11 2018, 01:46AM
3/4 day 23 3 Calico Bass 26 Sand Bass 97 Sculpin 112 Perch 1 trigger_fish 97 Sand Dab
Mon Feb 05 2018, 02:04AM
3/4 day 28 4 Calico Bass 19 Sand Bass 88 Sculpin 237 Perch 143 Sand Dab
Sun Feb 04 2018, 02:03AM
3/4 day 29 5 Calico Bass 18 Sand Bass 116 Sculpin 200 Perch 200 Sand Dab
Sat Feb 03 2018, 01:59AM
3/4 day 10 4 Calico Bass 18 Sand Bass 10 Sculpin 30 Perch 1 trigger_fish
Thu Feb 01 2018, 01:12AM
3/4 day 20 4 Calico Bass 16 Sand Bass 45 Sculpin

Render time: 0.4118 sec, 0.3653 of that for queries.