Spitfire
<< March April 2018
Jump to
May >>
Mon Apr 30 2018, 12:24AM
3/4 day 28 76 Rockfish 105 Sculpin
Sun Apr 29 2018, 02:32AM
3/4 day 19 10 Whitefish 30 Rockfish 85 Sculpin
Sat Apr 28 2018, 01:59AM
3/4 day 12 2 Sheephead 30 Whitefish 88 Rockfish
Tue Apr 24 2018, 11:10PM
3/4 day 10 50 Rockfish 50 Red Snapper
Tue Apr 24 2018, 12:28AM
3/4 day 10 5 Rockfish 50 Sculpin 75 Red Snapper
Mon Apr 23 2018, 12:33AM
3/4 day 35 98 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 145 Sculpin
Sun Apr 22 2018, 03:54AM
3/4 day 30 190 Whitefish 95 Rockfish
Fri Apr 20 2018, 12:19AM
3/4 day 10 15 Whitefish 100 Rockfish
Thu Apr 19 2018, 11:01PM
3/4 day 10 7 Whitefish 100 Rockfish
Wed Apr 18 2018, 10:10PM
3/4 day 25 170 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 45 Sculpin
Mon Apr 16 2018, 02:01AM
3/4 day 24 240 Whitefish 80 Rockfish 8 Sculpin
Sat Apr 14 2018, 02:42PM
3/4 day 34 2 Sheephead 200 Whitefish 185 Rockfish
Tue Apr 10 2018, 01:17AM
3/4 day 29 65 Rockfish 145 Sculpin 100 Sand Dab
Mon Apr 09 2018, 12:18AM
3/4 day 30 199 Rockfish 100 Sand Dab
Sun Apr 08 2018, 03:35AM
3/4 day 16 140 Rockfish 50 Sculpin 1 Sole
Tue Apr 03 2018, 01:15AM
3/4 day 18 180 Rockfish
Mon Apr 02 2018, 01:47AM
3/4 day 16 85 Whitefish 90 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 70 Red Snapper
Sun Apr 01 2018, 01:30AM
3/4 day 31 180 Whitefish 50 Rockfish 140 Red Snapper

Render time: 0.4646 sec, 0.4084 of that for queries.