Spitfire
<< April May 2018
Jump to
June >>
Tue May 29 2018, 01:39AM
3/4 day 32 150 Rockfish 130 Sculpin 75 Sand Dab
Sun May 27 2018, 03:58PM
3/4 day 22 200 Rockfish 90 Sculpin 175 Sand Dab
Sat May 26 2018, 12:50AM
3/4 day 20 1 Sheephead 55 Whitefish 130 Red Snapper
Mon May 21 2018, 02:03AM
3/4 day 13 50 Whitefish 75 Rockfish 50 Sculpin
Sun May 20 2018, 01:41AM
3/4 day 27 145 Whitefish 45 Rockfish 110 Red Snapper
Fri May 18 2018, 01:41AM
3/4 day 9 90 Rockfish 12 Sculpin 35 Sand Dab
Thu May 17 2018, 12:14AM
3/4 day 9 1 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 4 Sculpin 90 Red Snapper
Tue May 15 2018, 11:50PM
3/4 day 10 50 Rockfish 50 Sculpin 70 Sand Dab
Tue May 15 2018, 12:50AM
3/4 day 10 3 Whitefish 75 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 45 Sculpin
Mon May 14 2018, 12:29AM
3/4 day 15 85 Rockfish 75 Sculpin
Sun May 13 2018, 01:58AM
3/4 day 22 60 Rockfish 70 Sculpin
Sat May 12 2018, 01:09AM
3/4 day 18 1 Sand Bass 45 Whitefish 65 Rockfish 90 Sculpin 150 Sand Dab
Fri May 11 2018, 12:50AM
3/4 day 7 2 Sand Bass 30 Whitefish 20 Rockfish 50 Red Snapper
Thu May 10 2018, 09:56PM
3/4 day 7 20 Rockfish 50 Red Snapper
Wed May 09 2018, 11:56PM
3/4 day 20 1 Sheephead 20 Whitefish 20 Rockfish 70 Red Snapper

Render time: 0.3955 sec, 0.3445 of that for queries.