Spitfire
<< June July 2018
Jump to
August >>
Tue Jul 31 2018, 12:35AM
3/4 day 22 1 White Seabass 42 Calico Bass 4 Whitefish 95 Rockfish
Mon Jul 30 2018, 12:34AM
3/4 day 41 10 Calico Bass 250 Whitefish 390 Rockfish 25 Sculpin
Sun Jul 29 2018, 12:25AM
3/4 day 30 2 Sheephead 280 Whitefish 250 Rockfish
Sat Jul 28 2018, 02:20AM
3/4 day 36 360 Whitefish 360 Rockfish
Fri Jul 27 2018, 01:35AM
3/4 day 29 1 Halibut 35 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 70 Whitefish 140 Rockfish
Thu Jul 26 2018, 12:37AM
3/4 day 16 1 Halibut 16 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 65 Whitefish 112 Rockfish
Wed Jul 25 2018, 12:15AM
3/4 day 10 1 Halibut 10 Calico Bass 7 Sand Bass 33 Whitefish 37 Rockfish 50 Sculpin
Tue Jul 24 2018, 12:47AM
3/4 day 16 4 Halibut 37 Calico Bass
Mon Jul 23 2018, 12:35AM
3/4 day 45 1 White Seabass 15 Calico Bass 266 Whitefish 66 Rockfish 140 Sculpin
Fri Jul 20 2018, 01:39AM
3/4 day 16 10 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 43 Whitefish 55 Rockfish
Wed Jul 18 2018, 02:12AM
3/4 day 5 25 Calico Bass
Mon Jul 16 2018, 12:27AM
3/4 day 27 55 Calico Bass 15 Rockfish 85 Sculpin
Sun Jul 15 2018, 12:48AM
3/4 day 52 47 Calico Bass 105 Whitefish 45 Rockfish
Fri Jul 13 2018, 01:26AM
3/4 day 12 46 Calico Bass 5 Rockfish
Thu Jul 12 2018, 12:50AM
3/4 day 50 1 Yellowtail 75 Calico Bass 20 Rockfish 40 Sculpin
Wed Jul 11 2018, 12:50AM
3/4 day 12 40 Calico Bass 40 Whitefish 38 Sculpin
Tue Jul 10 2018, 12:54AM
3/4 day 20 85 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 12 Rockfish
Mon Jul 09 2018, 12:10AM
3/4 day 38 2 Yellowtail 98 Calico Bass 166 Whitefish 66 Rockfish 130 Sculpin
Thu Jul 05 2018, 12:10AM
3/4 day 22 5 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 40 Rockfish 110 Sculpin
Wed Jul 04 2018, 12:34AM
3/4 day 13 17 Calico Bass 16 Whitefish 18 Rockfish
Tue Jul 03 2018, 01:25AM
3/4 day 19 3 Yellowtail 5 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 70 Rockfish 76 Sculpin
Sun Jul 01 2018, 12:57AM
3/4 day 25 2 Sand Bass 100 Whitefish 40 Rockfish 125 Sculpin

Render time: 0.7129 sec, 0.6493 of that for queries.