Spitfire
<< August September 2018
Jump to
October >>
Sun Sep 30 2018, 12:42AM
3/4 day 40 1 Sheephead 300 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 1 Mako
Sat Sep 29 2018, 12:47AM
3/4 day 24 184 Rockfish 8 Bonito
Fri Sep 28 2018, 02:02AM
  12 45 Rockfish 17 Bonito
Thu Sep 27 2018, 01:12AM
3/4 day 18 1 Yellowtail 12 Calico Bass 5 Rockfish 65 Bonito
Tue Sep 25 2018, 10:39PM
3/4 day 23 10 Calico Bass 110 Rockfish 70 Bonito 1 Lingcod
Tue Sep 25 2018, 01:53AM
3/4 day 36 70 Rockfish 140 Bonito
Mon Sep 24 2018, 12:24AM
1/2 day 30 150 Bonito
Sun Sep 23 2018, 02:03AM
3/4 day 44 95 Rockfish 145 Bonito 1 Lingcod
Fri Sep 21 2018, 11:05PM
3/4 day 13 75 Rockfish 85 Bonito 1 Lingcod
Thu Sep 20 2018, 02:55PM
3/4 day 17 150 Rockfish
Thu Sep 20 2018, 01:54AM
3/4 day 29 23 Whitefish 290 Rockfish 1 Lingcod
Mon Sep 17 2018, 11:17PM
3/4 day 15 8 Calico Bass 11 Whitefish 40 Rockfish 50 Red Snapper
Mon Sep 17 2018, 12:02AM
3/4 day 23 1 Sheephead 230 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 2 Mako
Sun Sep 16 2018, 04:44AM
3/4 day 26 1 Sheephead 10 Whitefish 260 Rockfish 2 Lingcod
Sat Sep 15 2018, 03:24AM
3/4 day 18 8 Calico Bass 60 Whitefish 57 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 60 Red Snapper
Thu Sep 13 2018, 11:37PM
3/4 day 18 1 White Seabass 22 Calico Bass 2 Sheephead 15 Whitefish 45 Rockfish 60 Red Snapper
Wed Sep 12 2018, 11:32PM
3/4 day 27 75 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 150 Red Snapper
Tue Sep 11 2018, 01:00AM
3/4 day 17 18 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 15 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 65 Red Snapper
Mon Sep 10 2018, 12:52AM
3/4 day 45 399 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 1 Mako
Sun Sep 09 2018, 02:26AM
3/4 day 18 140 Rockfish
Sun Sep 09 2018, 12:26AM
3/4 day 18 140 Rockfish
Sat Sep 08 2018, 12:26AM
3/4 day 15 12 Calico Bass 150 Rockfish
Thu Sep 06 2018, 12:03AM
3/4 day 15 1 Yellowtail 2 White Seabass 45 Calico Bass 50 Rockfish
Wed Sep 05 2018, 03:40AM
3/4 day 12 1 Yellowtail 60 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead
Tue Sep 04 2018, 01:37AM
3/4 day 38 1 Whitefish 350 Rockfish 1 Mako
Mon Sep 03 2018, 12:54AM
3/4 day 35 12 Whitefish 237 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 2 Mako
Sun Sep 02 2018, 12:49AM
3/4 day 21 4 Sheephead 12 Whitefish 210 Rockfish 4 Lingcod 1 Mako

Render time: 0.6891 sec, 0.6255 of that for queries.