Spitfire
<< September October 2018
Jump to
November >>
Wed Oct 31 2018, 01:16am
3/4 day 15 12 Calico Bass 22 Whitefish 85 Rockfish 75 Bonito
Tue Oct 30 2018, 12:34am
3/4 day 12 100 Rockfish 60 Bonito
Mon Oct 29 2018, 12:36am
3/4 day 20 7 Calico Bass 200 Rockfish 100 Bonito
Sun Oct 28 2018, 12:43am
3/4 day 26 65 Whitefish 210 Rockfish 25 Bonito
Sat Oct 27 2018, 12:40am
3/4 day 12 100 Rockfish 3 Bonito
Thu Oct 25 2018, 11:34pm
3/4 day 13 65 Whitefish 100 Rockfish 60 Bonito
Wed Oct 24 2018, 10:37pm
3/4 day 18 18 Whitefish 45 Rockfish 90 Bonito
Tue Oct 23 2018, 02:18am
3/4 day 18 90 Rockfish 16 Bonito
Mon Oct 22 2018, 12:49am
3/4 day 28 1 Sheephead 220 Rockfish 20 Bonito
Sun Oct 21 2018, 12:58am
3/4 day 50 22 Whitefish 150 Rockfish 175 Bonito 3 Lingcod
Sat Oct 20 2018, 12:22am
3/4 day 16 44 Rockfish 73 Bonito
Fri Oct 19 2018, 01:26am
3/4 day 21 210 Rockfish
Wed Oct 17 2018, 11:36pm
3/4 day 12 125 Rockfish 125 Bonito
Tue Oct 16 2018, 01:20am
3/4 day 10 2 Calico Bass 37 Rockfish 50 Bonito
Mon Oct 15 2018, 12:27am
3/4 day 40 12 Calico Bass 200 Bonito
Sun Oct 14 2018, 12:09am
3/4 day 10 30 Rockfish 50 Bonito
Sat Oct 13 2018, 03:09am
3/4 day 12 35 Rockfish 60 Bonito
Thu Oct 11 2018, 02:58pm
3/4 day 13 4 Calico Bass 75 Rockfish 42 Bonito
Thu Oct 11 2018, 12:11am
3/4 day 12 17 Calico Bass 60 Rockfish 42 Bonito
Tue Oct 09 2018, 11:30pm
3/4 day 10 6 Calico Bass 6 Sand Bass 8 Sheephead 50 Rockfish
Mon Oct 08 2018, 11:03pm
3/4 day 12 1 Calico Bass 5 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 5 Whitefish 120 Rockfish 1 Lingcod
Mon Oct 08 2018, 04:16am
3/4 day 23 5 Calico Bass 5 Sand Bass 5 Sheephead 22 Whitefish 230 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 47 Perch
Sun Oct 07 2018, 12:58am
3/4 day 32 3 Sheephead 260 Whitefish 70 Rockfish 1 Lingcod
Sat Oct 06 2018, 02:41am
3/4 day 9 2 Sand Bass 5 Whitefish 90 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Thu Oct 04 2018, 11:45pm
3/4 day 13 60 Whitefish 130 Rockfish
Tue Oct 02 2018, 01:48am
3/4 day 15 100 Rockfish
Mon Oct 01 2018, 12:36am
3/4 day 34 340 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 1 Mako

Render time: 0.6006 sec, 0.5528 of that for queries.