Spitfire
<< October November 2018
Jump to
December >>
Thu Nov 29 2018, 02:11am
3/4 day 17 35 Whitefish 50 Rockfish 85 Bonito
Tue Nov 27 2018, 01:54am
3/4 day 20 4 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 130 Rockfish 100 Bonito
Mon Nov 26 2018, 01:47am
3/4 day 15 62 Whitefish 35 Rockfish 43 Bonito 1 Lingcod
Sat Nov 24 2018, 01:57am
3/4 day 31 6 Sand Bass 7 Sheephead 95 Whitefish 250 Rockfish
Thu Nov 22 2018, 01:36am
3/4 day 22 103 Bonito
Wed Nov 21 2018, 02:00am
3/4 day 28 2 Sand Bass 7 Sheephead 117 Whitefish 37 Rockfish 105 Bonito
Tue Nov 20 2018, 01:11am
3/4 day 26 20 Sand Bass 9 Sheephead 66 Whitefish 55 Rockfish 130 Bonito
Mon Nov 19 2018, 01:26am
3/4 day 20 5 Sheephead 22 Whitefish 44 Rockfish 100 Bonito 2 Lingcod 73 Red Snapper
Sun Nov 18 2018, 01:39am
3/4 day 23 8 Calico Bass 39 Sand Bass 15 Sheephead 10 Whitefish 12 Rockfish 115 Bonito
Sat Nov 17 2018, 01:12am
3/4 day 12 2 Calico Bass 12 Sand Bass 5 Sheephead 33 Whitefish 45 Rockfish 60 Bonito
Fri Nov 16 2018, 01:38am
  16 1 Sheephead 10 Whitefish 72 Rockfish 80 Bonito
Thu Nov 15 2018, 01:42am
  25 7 Calico Bass 47 Sand Bass 9 Sheephead 6 Whitefish 175 Rockfish 125 Bonito 5 Lingcod 1 trigger_fish
Wed Nov 14 2018, 01:28am
3/4 day 11 2 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 5 Sheephead 15 Rockfish 55 Bonito
Tue Nov 13 2018, 01:16am
3/4 day 24 7 Calico Bass 25 Sand Bass 12 Sheephead 135 Whitefish 75 Rockfish 67 Bonito
Mon Nov 12 2018, 01:30am
3/4 day 34 2 Calico Bass 8 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 22 Whitefish 175 Rockfish 68 Bonito
Sun Nov 11 2018, 01:09am
3/4 day 35 6 Sand Bass 9 Sheephead 240 Whitefish 150 Rockfish 110 Bonito
Sat Nov 10 2018, 01:33am
3/4 day 9 2 Sand Bass 5 Sheephead 66 Whitefish 22 Rockfish 45 Bonito
Fri Nov 09 2018, 01:56am
  9 5 Sheephead 60 Whitefish 25 Rockfish 35 Bonito
Thu Nov 08 2018, 01:55am
  23 110 Rockfish 80 Bonito
Tue Nov 06 2018, 01:02am
3/4 day 13 8 Sand Bass 11 Sheephead 35 Whitefish 25 Rockfish 65 Bonito 5 trigger_fish
Mon Nov 05 2018, 01:32am
3/4 day 50 5 Sand Bass 250 Bonito
Sun Nov 04 2018, 12:23am
3/4 day 33 3 Sheephead 20 Whitefish 100 Rockfish 165 Bonito
Sat Nov 03 2018, 12:45am
3/4 day 20 10 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 23 Whitefish 75 Rockfish 100 Bonito 9 trigger_fish
Thu Nov 01 2018, 11:24pm
  20 25 Calico Bass 25 Whitefish 75 Rockfish 100 Bonito
Thu Nov 01 2018, 01:16am
3/4 day 12 105 Rockfish 60 Bonito 3 Lingcod

Render time: 0.7207 sec, 0.6731 of that for queries.