New Lo-An
<< August September 2017
Jump to
 
Tue Sep 26 2017, 12:54AM
over night 32 12 Yellowfin Tuna 13 Dorado
Mon Sep 25 2017, 01:25AM
3/4 day 35 34 Yellowfin Tuna 11 Skipjack_Tuna 5 Yellowtail 16 Dorado
Sun Sep 24 2017, 01:15AM
over night 18 90 Yellowfin Tuna
Sat Sep 23 2017, 02:05AM
over night 32 160 Yellowfin Tuna
Thu Sep 21 2017, 09:56PM
2 day 18 26 Bluefin Tuna 180 Yellowfin Tuna 10 Dorado
Tue Sep 19 2017, 10:40PM
over night 31 155 Yellowfin Tuna
Mon Sep 18 2017, 10:04PM
1 1/2 day 31 2 Bluefin Tuna 1 Yellowfin Tuna 1 Yellowtail 12 Dorado
Sun Sep 17 2017, 02:08AM
over night 32 126 Yellowfin Tuna 5 Skipjack_Tuna
Fri Sep 15 2017, 10:10PM
1 1/2 day 19 95 Yellowfin Tuna 20 Skipjack_Tuna 3 Yellowtail 26 Dorado
Thu Sep 14 2017, 12:07AM
over night 23 93 Yellowfin Tuna 30 Skipjack_Tuna
Tue Sep 12 2017, 09:58PM
over night 28 140 Yellowfin Tuna
Mon Sep 11 2017, 09:58PM
2 1/2 day 23 4 Bluefin Tuna 49 Yellowfin Tuna 15 Skipjack_Tuna 10 Yellowtail 3 Dorado
Fri Sep 08 2017, 09:59PM
1 1/2 day 33 5 Bluefin Tuna
Tue Sep 05 2017, 09:57PM
1 1/2 day 21 23 Bluefin Tuna
Mon Sep 04 2017, 03:47AM
over night 19 24 Bluefin Tuna
Sun Sep 03 2017, 12:47AM
over night 32 2 Dorado
Sat Sep 02 2017, 01:14AM
over night 32 28 Bluefin Tuna 1 Yellowfin Tuna
Fri Sep 01 2017, 12:13AM
over night 29 22 Bluefin Tuna

Render time: 0.4124 sec, 0.3675 of that for queries.