Spitfire
<< July August 2018
Jump to
 
Sat Aug 18 2018, 12:33AM
1/2 day 70 55 Whitefish 533 Rockfish 1 Mako
Fri Aug 17 2018, 02:51AM
3/4 day 18 90 Calico Bass 2 Sheephead 12 Whitefish
Thu Aug 16 2018, 01:34AM
3/4 day 34 70 Calico Bass 15 Whitefish 30 Rockfish 90 Red Snapper
Mon Aug 13 2018, 11:38PM
3/4 day 17 7 White Seabass 4 Halibut 55 Calico Bass
Mon Aug 13 2018, 12:44AM
3/4 day 35 1 White Seabass 62 Calico Bass 3 Sheephead 33 Whitefish 66 Rockfish 17 Perch 1 Cabazon
Sat Aug 11 2018, 12:44AM
3/4 day 36 10 White Seabass 165 Calico Bass
Fri Aug 10 2018, 02:00AM
3/4 day 24 31 Calico Bass 85 Rockfish 1 Mako
Thu Aug 09 2018, 12:45AM
3/4 day 33 1 Halibut 135 Calico Bass 3 Sheephead 50 Whitefish 20 Rockfish
Tue Aug 07 2018, 12:08AM
3/4 day 14 70 Calico Bass 35 Rockfish
Mon Aug 06 2018, 12:07AM
3/4 day 38 380 Rockfish
Sun Aug 05 2018, 12:30AM
3/4 day 28 4 Calico Bass 280 Rockfish
Sat Aug 04 2018, 12:54AM
3/4 day 18 75 Calico Bass 107 Rockfish
Fri Aug 03 2018, 12:50AM
3/4 day 8 1 Halibut 10 Calico Bass 80 Rockfish
Thu Aug 02 2018, 12:32AM
3/4 day 41 32 Calico Bass 2 Sheephead 60 Whitefish 150 Rockfish

Render time: 0.2158 sec, 0.1707 of that for queries.