Spitfire
<< December January 2018
Jump to
 
Sat Jan 20 2018, 01:01AM
3/4 day 10 8 Calico Bass 12 Sand Bass 3 Sculpin 10 Perch 10 trigger_fish
Fri Jan 19 2018, 01:26AM
3/4 day 11 5 Calico Bass 20 Sand Bass 17 Sculpin 3 trigger_fish
Thu Jan 18 2018, 01:27AM
3/4 day 33 10 Calico Bass 68 Sand Bass 125 Sculpin 60 Perch 5 trigger_fish
Tue Jan 16 2018, 02:23AM
3/4 day 20 8 Calico Bass 60 Sand Bass 90 Sculpin
Mon Jan 15 2018, 01:29AM
3/4 day 26 15 Calico Bass 45 Sand Bass 130 Sculpin 37 Perch 1 trigger_fish
Sun Jan 14 2018, 01:57AM
3/4 day 33 12 Calico Bass 35 Sand Bass 165 Sculpin 55 Perch 3 trigger_fish
Sat Jan 13 2018, 01:38AM
3/4 day 7 35 Sand Bass 35 Sculpin 1 trigger_fish
Fri Jan 12 2018, 01:29AM
3/4 day 13 10 Calico Bass 26 Sand Bass 40 Sculpin 15 Perch
Wed Jan 10 2018, 11:15PM
3/4 day 10 5 Calico Bass 20 Sand Bass 12 Sculpin 10 Perch
Mon Jan 08 2018, 01:37AM
3/4 day 16 10 Calico Bass 29 Sand Bass 80 Sculpin 50 Perch
Sun Jan 07 2018, 01:45AM
3/4 day 25 10 Calico Bass 50 Sand Bass 125 Sculpin 8 trigger_fish
Sat Jan 06 2018, 12:32AM
3/4 day 40 10 Calico Bass 46 Sand Bass 200 Sculpin 27 Perch 5 trigger_fish
Fri Jan 05 2018, 01:43AM
3/4 day 10 7 Calico Bass 40 Sand Bass 50 Sculpin 2 trigger_fish
Thu Jan 04 2018, 01:46AM
3/4 day 19 8 Calico Bass 32 Sand Bass 95 Sculpin 7 trigger_fish
Tue Jan 02 2018, 02:00AM
3/4 day 19 5 Calico Bass 25 Sand Bass 95 Sculpin 2 trigger_fish
Mon Jan 01 2018, 01:59AM
3/4 day 23 187 Rockfish

Render time: 0.0548 sec, 0.0153 of that for queries.