Condor
<< August September 2017
Jump to
 
Sat Sep 23 2017, 11:19PM
over night 37 25 Yellowfin Tuna 14 Yellowtail 16 Dorado
Fri Sep 22 2017, 10:04PM
1 1/2 day 19 95 Yellowfin Tuna 16 Yellowtail 17 Dorado
Wed Sep 20 2017, 10:57PM
1 1/2 day 21 75 Yellowfin Tuna 22 Dorado
Tue Sep 19 2017, 12:18AM
1 1/2 day 37 131 Yellowfin Tuna 20 Skipjack_Tuna 8 Yellowtail 17 Dorado
Sun Sep 17 2017, 12:32AM
over night 13 24 Yellowfin Tuna 5 Skipjack_Tuna
Fri Sep 15 2017, 11:17PM
over night 29 64 Yellowfin Tuna 1 Yellowtail
Wed Sep 13 2017, 09:59PM
1 1/2 day 21 2 Bluefin Tuna 105 Yellowfin Tuna
Mon Sep 11 2017, 11:00PM
over night 15 1 Yellowfin Tuna
Sun Sep 10 2017, 11:54PM
1 1/2 day 15 5 Bluefin Tuna 1 Yellowfin Tuna
Fri Sep 08 2017, 11:20PM
1 1/2 day 35 4 Bluefin Tuna 1 Yellowfin Tuna
Wed Sep 06 2017, 11:18PM
1 1/2 day 21 24 Bluefin Tuna

Render time: 0.2701 sec, 0.2287 of that for queries.