Freedom

Freedom

Boat Captain : Jeff Jessop, Mark Pisano, John Woodrum

Boat Size : 85 Ft. x 23 Ft.

Boat Bunks : 64 but we only take 34!

Website : Link
<< June July 2015
Jump to
 
Freedom
Thu Jul 30 2015, 05:10PM
over night 33 anglers Caught : 22 Yellowtail 14 Calico Bass 4 Barracuda 4 Bonito
Freedom
Wed Jul 29 2015, 07:33PM
over night 36 anglers Caught : 122 Yellowtail 1 Bonito
Freedom
Tue Jul 28 2015, 04:26PM
2 day 30 anglers Caught : 148 Yellowtail 8 Dorado 1 Bonito
Freedom
Sun Jul 26 2015, 04:13PM
over night 45 anglers Caught : 10 Yellowtail
Freedom
Sat Jul 25 2015, 03:42PM
over night 45 anglers Caught : 2 Bluefin Tuna 4 Yellowfin Tuna 8 Yellowtail
Freedom
Fri Jul 24 2015, 03:20PM
over night 45 anglers Caught : 13 Bluefin Tuna 91 Yellowfin Tuna 9 Dorado
Freedom
Wed Jul 22 2015, 04:15PM
over night 19 anglers Caught : 2 Bluefin Tuna 25 Yellowfin Tuna 18 Yellowtail
Freedom
Tue Jul 21 2015, 04:37PM
over night 29 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowfin Tuna 43 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 13 Calico Bass 6 Bonito
Freedom
Mon Jul 20 2015, 08:34PM
over night 14 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail
Freedom
Sun Jul 19 2015, 03:04PM
over night 43 anglers Caught : 1 Bluefin Tuna 2 Yellowfin Tuna 20 Yellowtail
Freedom
Sat Jul 18 2015, 04:57PM
over night 41 anglers Caught : 17 Yellowtail 78 Calico Bass 2 Sheephead 2 Whitefish 1 Rockfish 5 Bonito
Freedom
Fri Jul 17 2015, 04:07PM
over night 39 anglers Caught : 37 Yellowtail 2 Barracuda 34 Bonito
Freedom
Thu Jul 16 2015, 04:25PM
over night 45 anglers Caught : 68 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 14 Calico Bass 4 Barracuda 17 Bonito 35 Calico Bass Released
Freedom
Wed Jul 15 2015, 07:39PM
over night 45 anglers Caught : 92 Yellowtail 2 Halibut 8 Bonito
Freedom
Tue Jul 14 2015, 03:56PM
over night 45 anglers Caught : 114 Yellowtail 1 Barracuda 18 Bonito
Freedom
Mon Jul 13 2015, 03:12PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 86 Yellowtail 1 Calico Bass
Freedom
Sun Jul 12 2015, 04:09PM
over night 45 anglers Caught : 168 Yellowtail 21 Bonito 1 Sculpin
Freedom
Sat Jul 11 2015, 05:07PM
over night 45 anglers Caught : 137 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 19 Bonito
Freedom
Fri Jul 10 2015, 05:54PM
over night 45 anglers Caught : 33 Yellowtail 3 Halibut 12 Calico Bass 3 Barracuda 17 Bonito
Freedom
Thu Jul 09 2015, 04:51PM
over night 41 anglers Caught : 122 Yellowtail 12 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 1 Barracuda 22 Bonito
Freedom
Wed Jul 08 2015, 03:43PM
over night 36 anglers Caught : 74 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 8 Calico Bass 4 Barracuda 7 Whitefish 9 Bonito
Freedom
Tue Jul 07 2015, 04:28PM
over night 32 anglers Caught : 82 Yellowtail 2 Halibut 17 Calico Bass 4 Barracuda 25 Whitefish 7 Bonito 90 Calico Bass Released
Freedom
Mon Jul 06 2015, 03:50PM
over night 38 anglers Caught : 41 Yellowtail 2 Halibut 32 Calico Bass 5 Barracuda 47 Whitefish 52 Bonito 1 Sargo
Freedom
Sun Jul 05 2015, 04:24PM
over night 45 anglers Caught : 27 Yellowtail 15 Calico Bass 7 Barracuda 3 Sheephead 36 Bonito
Freedom
Sat Jul 04 2015, 04:39PM
over night 45 anglers Caught : 117 Yellowtail 2 Halibut 41 Bonito
Freedom
Fri Jul 03 2015, 01:52PM
over night 45 anglers Caught : 230 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 9 Calico Bass 27 Bonito
Freedom
Thu Jul 02 2015, 05:03PM
over night 30 anglers Caught : 69 Yellowtail 6 Calico Bass 15 Bonito
Freedom
Wed Jul 01 2015, 05:34PM
over night 32 anglers Caught : 103 Yellowtail 12 Calico Bass 25 Bonito 30 Calico Bass Released
Render time: 0.7402 sec, 0.5209 of that for queries.