Freedom
Freedom
85 Ft. x 23 Ft.64 but we only take 34!0
Visit Us online at: www.freedomsportfishing.com
<< June July 2014
Jump to
 
Freedom
Sun Jul 27 2014, 05:57PM
over night 32 anglers Caught : 23 Bluefin Tuna 2 Yellowfin Tuna 10 Yellowtail 1 Dorado
Freedom
Sat Jul 26 2014, 05:08PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 24 Bluefin Tuna 3 Yellowfin Tuna 5 Yellowtail 1 Dorado
Freedom
Fri Jul 25 2014, 04:30PM
over night 32 anglers Caught : 16 Yellowfin Tuna 4 Yellowtail 3 Bonito
Freedom
Thu Jul 24 2014, 04:46PM
over night 28 anglers Caught : 19 Bluefin Tuna 118 Yellowfin Tuna
Freedom
Tue Jul 22 2014, 04:48PM
over night 30 anglers Caught : 18 Bluefin Tuna 6 Yellowfin Tuna 5 Yellowtail 1 Dorado
Freedom
Mon Jul 21 2014, 07:13PM
over night 29 anglers Caught : 1 Bluefin Tuna 13 Yellowfin Tuna 13 Yellowtail
Freedom
Sun Jul 20 2014, 08:42PM
over night 30 anglers Caught : 27 Yellowfin Tuna 3 Yellowtail
Freedom
Sat Jul 19 2014, 06:39PM
over night 44 anglers Caught : 2 Bluefin Tuna 92 Yellowfin Tuna 10 Yellowtail 2 Dorado
Freedom
Fri Jul 18 2014, 05:04PM
over night 43 anglers Caught : 3 Bluefin Tuna 20 Yellowfin Tuna 56 Yellowtail 1 Dorado
Freedom
Thu Jul 17 2014, 06:03PM
over night 38 anglers Caught : 6 Bluefin Tuna 26 Yellowfin Tuna 63 Yellowtail 1 Dorado
Freedom
Wed Jul 16 2014, 04:56PM
over night 17 anglers Caught : 1 Bluefin Tuna 26 Yellowfin Tuna 47 Yellowtail 1 Dorado 11 Bonito 1 Mako
Freedom
Tue Jul 15 2014, 04:38PM
over night 27 anglers Caught : 2 White Seabass 5 Halibut 21 Sheephead 51 Whitefish 120 Rockfish 16 Lingcod
Freedom
Mon Jul 14 2014, 04:38PM
over night 15 anglers Caught : 6 White Seabass 9 Halibut 19 Sheephead 125 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 1 Black Sea Bass released
Freedom
Sun Jul 13 2014, 05:02PM
over night 30 anglers Caught : 14 White Seabass 2 Halibut 300 Rockfish 5 Lingcod
Freedom
Sat Jul 12 2014, 06:05PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 27 Calico Bass 16 Sheephead 58 Whitefish 125 Rockfish 14 Sculpin
Freedom
Fri Jul 11 2014, 05:40PM
over night 38 anglers Caught : 17 White Seabass 3 Sheephead 34 Whitefish 296 Rockfish 6 Lingcod
Freedom
Wed Jul 09 2014, 06:15PM
over night 30 anglers Caught : 11 White Seabass 6 Halibut 2 Sheephead 165 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Freedom
Tue Jul 08 2014, 06:08PM
over night 30 anglers Caught : 17 White Seabass 15 Halibut 18 Whitefish 285 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Freedom
Mon Jul 07 2014, 05:15PM
over night 22 anglers Caught : 8 White Seabass 2 Halibut 125 Rockfish 32 Lingcod
Freedom
Sun Jul 06 2014, 06:59PM
over night 27 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 12 Calico Bass 2 Barracuda 21 Sheephead 25 Whitefish 206 Rockfish 4 Lingcod
Freedom
Fri Jul 04 2014, 05:51PM
over night 30 anglers Caught : 2 Yellowtail
Render time: 0.1786 sec, 0.0170 of that for queries.