Freedom

Freedom

Boat Captain : Jeff Jessop, Mark Pisano, John Woodrum

Boat Size : 85 Ft. x 23 Ft.

Boat Bunks : 64 but we only take 34!

Website : Link
<< September October 2017
Jump to
 
Freedom
Wed Oct 18 2017, 04:09PM
over night 16 anglers Caught : 22 Bluefin Tuna 11 Yellowtail 3 Barracuda 22 Whitefish 11 Bocaccio 26 Rockfish
Freedom
Tue Oct 17 2017, 06:08PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 2 Barracuda 97 Bocaccio 199 Rockfish 118 Red Snapper
Freedom
Mon Oct 16 2017, 04:02PM
1 1/2 day 16 anglers Caught : 3 Bluefin Tuna 37 Yellowtail 6 Sheephead 12 Whitefish 50 Rockfish
Freedom
Sat Oct 14 2017, 06:53PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 34 Yellowtail 1 Sheephead 12 Whitefish 105 Rockfish
Freedom
Fri Oct 13 2017, 03:03PM
1 1/2 day 25 anglers Caught : 118 Yellowtail 2 Sheephead 10 Whitefish 38 Rockfish 27 Bonito
Freedom
Wed Oct 11 2017, 02:58PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 55 Yellowtail 6 Bonito
Freedom
Tue Oct 10 2017, 03:11PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 1 Bluefin Tuna 105 Yellowtail
Freedom
Mon Oct 09 2017, 03:22PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 1 Bluefin Tuna 8 Yellowtail 15 Calico Bass 11 Sheephead 35 Whitefish 32 Bocaccio 10 Red Snapper
Freedom
Sat Oct 07 2017, 06:51PM
over night 28 anglers Caught : 4 Yellowfin Tuna 12 Yellowtail
Freedom
Fri Oct 06 2017, 03:02PM
1 1/2 day 35 anglers Caught : 41 Bluefin Tuna 30 Yellowtail
Freedom
Wed Oct 04 2017, 03:02PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 32 Bluefin Tuna 36 Yellowtail
Freedom
Tue Oct 03 2017, 03:07PM
over night 32 anglers Caught : 29 Bluefin Tuna 45 Yellowtail
Freedom
Mon Oct 02 2017, 03:08PM
1 1/2 day 12 anglers Caught : 2 Bluefin Tuna 81 Yellowtail
Render time: 0.4000 sec, 0.3185 of that for queries.