Freedom
Freedom
85 Ft. x 23 Ft.64 but we only take 34!0
Visit Us online at: www.freedomsportfishing.com
<< July August 2014
Jump to
 
Freedom
Wed Aug 27 2014, 06:18PM
1 1/2 day 35 anglers Caught : 194 Yellowfin Tuna 12 Skipjack_Tuna 3 Yellowtail 7 Dorado
Freedom
Tue Aug 26 2014, 05:24PM
over night 24 anglers Caught : 76 Yellowfin Tuna
Freedom
Sun Aug 24 2014, 04:34PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 95 Yellowfin Tuna
Freedom
Sat Aug 23 2014, 06:03PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 135 Yellowfin Tuna
Freedom
Fri Aug 22 2014, 04:08PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 73 Yellowfin Tuna 8 Dorado
Freedom
Thu Aug 21 2014, 05:06PM
over night 28 anglers Caught : 160 Yellowfin Tuna 3 Skipjack_Tuna
Freedom
Wed Aug 20 2014, 04:14PM
1 1/2 day 32 anglers Caught : 150 Yellowfin Tuna 2 Yellowtail 5 Dorado
Freedom
Mon Aug 18 2014, 06:49PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 84 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 57 Calico Bass 22 Barracuda 1 Sheephead 68 Bonito
Freedom
Sat Aug 16 2014, 04:54PM
over night 38 anglers Caught : 130 Yellowtail 28 Calico Bass 18 Barracuda 2 Sheephead 64 Bonito
Freedom
Fri Aug 15 2014, 07:15PM
over night 44 anglers Caught : 31 Yellowtail 2 Halibut 25 Calico Bass 12 Barracuda
Freedom
Thu Aug 14 2014, 04:11PM
over night 17 anglers Caught : 128 Yellowtail 23 Calico Bass 51 Bonito
Freedom
Wed Aug 13 2014, 06:34PM
over night 27 anglers Caught : 128 Yellowtail 2 Halibut 64 Calico Bass 33 Barracuda 18 Sheephead 51 Bonito
Freedom
Tue Aug 12 2014, 05:56PM
over night 25 anglers Caught : 2 White Seabass 1 Halibut 21 Calico Bass 18 Barracuda 10 Sheephead 72 Whitefish 12 Bonito
Freedom
Mon Aug 11 2014, 06:14PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 114 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 25 Calico Bass 15 Barracuda 72 Bonito
Freedom
Sun Aug 10 2014, 06:44PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 4 Yellowfin Tuna 14 Yellowtail 1 Dorado
Freedom
Sat Aug 09 2014, 05:50PM
over night 33 anglers Caught : 8 Bluefin Tuna 69 Yellowfin Tuna 6 Yellowtail 6 Dorado
Freedom
Fri Aug 08 2014, 06:56PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 4 Yellowfin Tuna 42 Yellowtail
Freedom
Thu Aug 07 2014, 04:56PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 7 Bluefin Tuna 46 Yellowfin Tuna 4 Yellowtail
Freedom
Wed Aug 06 2014, 05:10PM
over night 27 anglers Caught : 8 Bluefin Tuna 105 Yellowfin Tuna 1 Yellowtail 2 Dorado
Freedom
Tue Aug 05 2014, 06:05PM
over night 30 anglers Caught : 9 Bluefin Tuna 4 Yellowfin Tuna 4 Yellowtail
Freedom
Mon Aug 04 2014, 05:10PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 9 Bluefin Tuna 34 Yellowtail 60 Bonito
Freedom
Sun Aug 03 2014, 04:12PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 10 Bluefin Tuna 7 Yellowfin Tuna 3 Dorado
Freedom
Sat Aug 02 2014, 06:34PM
over night 35 anglers Caught : 8 Bluefin Tuna 25 Yellowfin Tuna
Freedom
Fri Aug 01 2014, 05:22PM
over night 36 anglers Caught : 10 Bluefin Tuna 26 Yellowfin Tuna 1 Yellowtail
Render time: 0.1373 sec, 0.0261 of that for queries.