Freedom
Freedom
85 Ft. x 23 Ft.64 but we only take 34!0
Visit Us online at: www.freedomsportfishing.com
<< March April 2015
Jump to
 
Freedom
Mon Apr 27 2015, 04:37PM
over night 19 anglers Caught : 40 Yellowtail 9 Calico Bass 1 Barracuda 2 Rockfish
Freedom
Sat Apr 25 2015, 07:51PM
over night 20 anglers Caught : 24 Yellowtail 15 Rockfish
Freedom
Fri Apr 24 2015, 04:17PM
over night 30 anglers Caught : 33 Yellowtail 34 Calico Bass 1 Barracuda 3 Sheephead 14 Bocaccio 57 Rockfish 11 Bonito
Freedom
Thu Apr 23 2015, 07:43PM
over night 12 anglers Caught : 19 Yellowtail 23 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead 6 Whitefish 5 Bocaccio 23 Rockfish 18 Bonito
Freedom
Wed Apr 22 2015, 07:13PM
over night 31 anglers Caught : 14 Yellowtail 4 Sheephead 6 Whitefish 110 Rockfish 16 Sculpin
Freedom
Tue Apr 21 2015, 07:01PM
over night 34 anglers Caught : 72 Yellowtail 18 Calico Bass 1 Barracuda 4 Sheephead 17 Whitefish 29 Rockfish 4 Sculpin
Freedom
Mon Apr 20 2015, 04:23PM
over night 37 anglers Caught : 81 Yellowtail 15 Calico Bass 2 Barracuda 2 Sheephead 1 Whitefish 39 Rockfish 15 Bonito
Freedom
Sun Apr 19 2015, 04:34PM
over night 20 anglers Caught : 40 Yellowtail 36 Calico Bass 1 Barracuda 15 Rockfish 9 Bonito
Freedom
Sat Apr 18 2015, 02:31PM
over night 45 anglers Caught : 110 Yellowtail 73 Calico Bass 9 Sheephead 2 Whitefish 6 Rockfish
Freedom
Fri Apr 17 2015, 03:10PM
over night 29 anglers Caught : 63 Yellowtail 25 Calico Bass 5 Barracuda 75 Whitefish 19 Rockfish 14 Bonito
Freedom
Thu Apr 16 2015, 02:39PM
over night 37 anglers Caught : 122 Yellowtail 7 Calico Bass 12 Barracuda 1 Sheephead 17 Whitefish 26 Rockfish 8 Bonito
Freedom
Mon Apr 13 2015, 04:41PM
over night 34 anglers Caught : 25 Yellowtail 170 Calico Bass 9 Sheephead 2 Whitefish 12 Rockfish
Freedom
Sun Apr 12 2015, 05:57PM
over night 44 anglers Caught : 50 Yellowtail 123 Calico Bass 5 Sheephead 12 Bonito
Freedom
Sat Apr 11 2015, 05:15PM
over night 25 anglers Caught : 164 Yellowtail 72 Calico Bass 2 Sheephead 3 Bonito
Freedom
Sun Apr 05 2015, 07:53PM
over night 36 anglers Caught : 8 Yellowtail 12 Whitefish 97 Bocaccio 64 Rockfish 17 Bonito 1 Lingcod 12 Red Snapper
Freedom
Sat Apr 04 2015, 03:36PM
over night 32 anglers Caught : 57 Yellowtail 25 Calico Bass 37 Rockfish 10 Bonito
Freedom
Fri Apr 03 2015, 06:16PM
over night 32 anglers Caught : 22 Yellowtail 1 Calico Bass 42 Rockfish 4 Sculpin
Freedom
Thu Apr 02 2015, 05:49PM
3/4 day 45 anglers Caught : 4 Yellowtail 3 Calico Bass 147 Rockfish
Render time: 0.6096 sec, 0.4864 of that for queries.