Pierpoint Landing

Pierpoint Landing

Landing Name : Pierpoint Landing

Address : 200 Aquarium Road
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone : (562)983-9300

Website: Link
Don Ashley started in sportfishing working for his dad, the colorful Whitey Ashley at Pacific Landing in Long Beach in the early 1960s. Don started running charter boats in the 1970s working for Russ Izor on the Indian. He built his first boat, the Cortez, at the Seaway boat company and subsequently built the Aztec and Pacifica. Ashely sold the Cortrez so he could buy the Toronado from Roger Hess and the El Dorado from Eddie Diehl. Ashley then sold the Aztec to Curtis Wegener and the Pacifica to Guy Ashley In the 90s.
<< December January 2018
Jump to
 
City of Long Beach
Thu Jan 18 2018, 04:23PM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 25 Sand Bass 7 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Wed Jan 17 2018, 04:41PM
1/2 day am 31 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 33 Sand Bass 39 Sculpin 57 Perch
City of Long Beach
Tue Jan 16 2018, 03:45PM
1/2 day am 9 anglers Caught : 19 Sand Bass 12 Sculpin 30 Perch
City of Long Beach
Mon Jan 15 2018, 04:23PM
1/2 day am 22 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 21 Sand Bass 51 Sculpin 125 Perch
City of Long Beach
Sat Jan 13 2018, 06:34PM
1/2 day pm 19 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 14 Sand Bass 34 Sculpin 65 Perch
City of Long Beach
Sat Jan 13 2018, 06:34PM
1/2 day am 13 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 6 Sand Bass 5 Sculpin 23 Perch
City of Long Beach
Fri Jan 12 2018, 03:11PM
1/2 day am 20 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 34 Sand Bass 56 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Thu Jan 11 2018, 03:22PM
1/2 day am 15 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 19 Sand Bass 23 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Wed Jan 10 2018, 03:29PM
1/2 day am 8 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 20 Sand Bass 5 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Sat Jan 06 2018, 08:09PM
1/2 day pm 15 anglers Caught : 13 Sand Bass 47 Sculpin 39 Perch
City of Long Beach
Sat Jan 06 2018, 08:09PM
1/2 day am 25 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 21 Sand Bass 4 Sculpin 56 Perch
City of Long Beach
Fri Jan 05 2018, 03:29PM
1/2 day am 22 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 14 Sand Bass 56 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Thu Jan 04 2018, 03:17PM
1/2 day am 34 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 4 Calico Bass 15 Sand Bass 79 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Wed Jan 03 2018, 02:53PM
1/2 day am 24 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 25 Sand Bass 59 Sculpin 56 Perch
City of Long Beach
Tue Jan 02 2018, 04:16PM
1/2 day am 20 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 13 Sand Bass 74 Sculpin
City of Long Beach
Mon Jan 01 2018, 03:45PM
1/2 day 18 anglers Caught : 15 Sand Bass 76 Sculpin
Render time: 0.3726 sec, 0.3045 of that for queries.