Pierpoint Landing
Pierpoint Landing
200 Aquarium Road Long Beach, CA 90802 Phone : (562)983-9300
Visit Us online at: http://www.pierpoint.net
<< December January 2015
Jump to
 
Southern Cal
Fri Jan 23 2015, 07:04PM
1/2 day 28 anglers Caught : 39 Sand Bass 23 Sculpin 50 Perch
Southern Cal
Thu Jan 22 2015, 05:59PM
1/2 day 27 anglers Caught : 50 Sand Bass 26 Sculpin 125 Perch
Toronado
Mon Jan 19 2015, 06:34PM
1 1/2 day 34 anglers Caught : 34 Bluefin Tuna 3 Yellowtail 8 Bonito
Southern Cal
Mon Jan 19 2015, 05:07PM
1/2 day 44 anglers Caught : 10 Calico Bass 21 Sand Bass 350 Perch
Southern Cal
Sun Jan 18 2015, 06:46PM
1/2 day pm 18 anglers Caught : 41 Sand Bass 37 Sculpin 37 Perch
Southern Cal
Sun Jan 18 2015, 06:45PM
1/2 day am 36 anglers Caught : 8 Sand Bass 7 Sculpin 20 Perch
Toronado
Sun Jan 18 2015, 06:45PM
  34 anglers Caught : 34 Bluefin Tuna 3 Yellowtail 8 Bonito
Southern Cal
Sat Jan 17 2015, 07:25PM
1/2 day pm 50 anglers Caught : 73 Sand Bass 23 Sculpin 130 Perch
Southern Cal
Sat Jan 17 2015, 07:24PM
1/2 day am 43 anglers Caught : 21 Sand Bass 58 Sculpin 220 Perch
Southern Cal
Fri Jan 16 2015, 05:48PM
1/2 day 35 anglers Caught : 66 Sand Bass 29 Sculpin 101 Perch
Southern Cal
Thu Jan 15 2015, 06:37PM
1/2 day 17 anglers Caught : 81 Sand Bass 54 Sculpin 67 Perch
Southern Cal
Wed Jan 14 2015, 05:46PM
1/2 day 19 anglers Caught : 78 Sand Bass 19 Sculpin 50 Perch
Victory
Wed Jan 14 2015, 05:46PM
3/4 day 17 anglers Caught : 85 Sand Bass 15 Sculpin 100 Perch
Victory
Tue Jan 13 2015, 04:49PM
3/4 day 11 anglers Caught : 55 Sand Bass 20 Sculpin 50 Perch
Toronado
Tue Jan 13 2015, 04:49PM
1 1/2 day 13 anglers Caught : 22 Bluefin Tuna 3 Yellowtail 27 Bonito
Toronado
Sun Jan 11 2015, 05:41PM
1 1/2 day 13 anglers Caught : 22 Bluefin Tuna 3 Yellowtail 27 Bonito
Southern Cal
Sat Jan 10 2015, 08:44AM
1/2 day pm 13 anglers Caught : 45 Sand Bass 25 Sculpin 60 Perch
Southern Cal
Sat Jan 10 2015, 08:43AM
1/2 day am 14 anglers Caught : 70 Sand Bass 18 Sculpin 55 Perch
Victory
Sat Jan 10 2015, 08:43AM
3/4 day 14 anglers Caught : 50 Sand Bass 20 Sculpin 10 Perch
Southern Cal
Fri Jan 09 2015, 06:50PM
1/2 day 19 anglers Caught : 65 Sand Bass 23 Sculpin 150 Perch
Southern Cal
Thu Jan 08 2015, 08:26AM
1/2 day 24 anglers Caught : 12 Sand Bass 46 Sculpin 41 Perch
Southern Cal
Wed Jan 07 2015, 05:05PM
1/2 day 17 anglers Caught : 12 Sand Bass 41 Sculpin 19 Perch
Victory
Wed Jan 07 2015, 05:04PM
3/4 day 11 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 15 Sand Bass 25 Sculpin 100 Perch
Victory
Tue Jan 06 2015, 08:14AM
3/4 day 15 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 26 Sand Bass 18 Sculpin 130 Perch
Southern Cal
Sun Jan 04 2015, 06:33PM
1/2 day pm 14 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 18 Sand Bass 26 Sculpin 2 Perch
Southern Cal
Sun Jan 04 2015, 06:32PM
1/2 day am 12 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 31 Sand Bass 42 Sculpin 20 Perch
Victory
Sun Jan 04 2015, 06:32PM
3/4 day 12 anglers Caught : 18 Sand Bass 60 Sculpin 35 Perch
Toronado
Sun Jan 04 2015, 06:31PM
1 1/2 day 34 anglers Caught : 10 Bluefin Tuna 2 Yellowtail 42 Bonito
Southern Cal
Sat Jan 03 2015, 07:14PM
1/2 day pm 25 anglers Caught : 22 Sand Bass 37 Sculpin 25 Perch
Southern Cal
Sat Jan 03 2015, 07:14PM
1/2 day am 45 anglers Caught : 51 Sand Bass 56 Sculpin 29 Perch
Victory
Sat Jan 03 2015, 07:13PM
3/4 day 19 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 2 Calico Bass 30 Sand Bass 45 Sculpin 100 Perch
Render time: 0.1364 sec, 0.0143 of that for queries.