Long Beach Marina
Long Beach Marina
180 Marina Drive Long Beach, CA 90803 Pone : (562)598-6649
Visit Us online at: http://www.pierpoint.net/lbmsf/index.html
<< September October 2014
Jump to
 
City of Long Beach
Thu Oct 23 2014, 07:02PM
1/2 day 15 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 28 Bonito
Enterprise
Wed Oct 22 2014, 08:25PM
3/4 day 50 anglers Caught : 5 Yellowtail 1 Sand Bass 195 Bonito
Enterprise
Tue Oct 21 2014, 06:43PM
3/4 day 32 anglers Caught : 35 Yellowtail
Enterprise
Mon Oct 20 2014, 07:18PM
3/4 day 32 anglers Caught : 83 Yellowtail
City of Long Beach
Sun Oct 19 2014, 05:24PM
1/2 day 48 anglers Caught : 4 Yellowtail 26 Sheephead 7 Whitefish 23 Rockfish 43 Perch
Enterprise
Sun Oct 19 2014, 05:24PM
3/4 day 36 anglers Caught : 93 Yellowtail
City of Long Beach
Sat Oct 18 2014, 06:27PM
1/2 day am 35 anglers Caught : 78 Rockfish
Enterprise
Sat Oct 18 2014, 06:26PM
3/4 day 44 anglers Caught : 63 Skipjack_Tuna 73 Bocaccio 12 Bonito 136 Sand Dab
City of Long Beach
Fri Oct 17 2014, 07:20PM
1/2 day 19 anglers Caught : 73 Bocaccio 2 Bonito 2 Lingcod 136 Sand Dab
Enterprise
Fri Oct 17 2014, 06:41PM
3/4 day 39 anglers Caught : 205 Skipjack_Tuna 5 Yellowtail
City of Long Beach
Thu Oct 16 2014, 06:51PM
1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 3 Calico Bass 22 Sand Bass 2 Sheephead 2 Sculpin 25 Perch
Enterprise
Thu Oct 16 2014, 06:50PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 70 Skipjack_Tuna 38 Yellowtail 34 Bonito 1 Marlin
Enterprise
Wed Oct 15 2014, 07:10PM
3/4 day 32 anglers Caught : 150 Skipjack_Tuna 11 Yellowtail 160 Bonito
Enterprise
Tue Oct 14 2014, 06:20PM
3/4 day 30 anglers Caught : 85 Skipjack_Tuna 41 Yellowtail 70 Bonito 1 Marlin
Enterprise
Mon Oct 13 2014, 05:37PM
3/4 day 39 anglers Caught : 2 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 10 Sand Bass 9 Sheephead 5 Whitefish 26 Rockfish 8 Sculpin 30 Red Snapper
Enterprise
Sun Oct 12 2014, 06:01PM
3/4 day 52 anglers Caught : 25 Yellowtail 3 Calico Bass 17 Sheephead 100 Rockfish 48 Bonito
City of Long Beach
Sat Oct 11 2014, 07:11PM
1/2 day 24 anglers Caught : 4 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 3 Sheephead 8 Whitefish 7 Rockfish 43 Bonito 1 Lingcod
Enterprise
Sat Oct 11 2014, 07:10PM
3/4 day 32 anglers Caught : 23 Yellowtail 2 Calico Bass 11 Sheephead 10 Whitefish 11 Rockfish 53 Bonito
Enterprise
Fri Oct 10 2014, 06:32PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 39 Yellowtail 16 Calico Bass 110 Bonito
Enterprise
Thu Oct 09 2014, 07:04PM
1/2 day 26 anglers Caught : 30 Yellowtail 15 Calico Bass 130 Bonito
Enterprise
Wed Oct 08 2014, 06:48PM
3/4 day 58 anglers Caught : 10 Yellowtail
Enterprise
Tue Oct 07 2014, 05:42PM
3/4 day 51 anglers Caught : 116 Yellowtail
Enterprise
Mon Oct 06 2014, 06:10PM
3/4 day 15 anglers Caught : 73 Yellowtail
City of Long Beach
Sun Oct 05 2014, 06:21PM
1/2 day am 36 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 97 Bocaccio 60 Rockfish 35 Sand Dab 18 Red Snapper
Enterprise
Sun Oct 05 2014, 06:20PM
3/4 day 25 anglers Caught : 30 Yellowtail 5 Calico Bass 4 Sheephead 85 Bonito
Enterprise
Sat Oct 04 2014, 06:59PM
3/4 day 35 anglers Caught : 6 Yellowtail 14 Sheephead 10 Whitefish 85 Rockfish 3 Sculpin 25 Red Snapper 1 Cabazon
City of Long Beach
Fri Oct 03 2014, 08:44PM
1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 4 Yellowtail 1 Sand Bass 8 Sheephead 13 Whitefish 4 Sculpin 23 Perch
Enterprise
Fri Oct 03 2014, 07:50PM
3/4 day 46 anglers Caught : 49 Yellowtail 1 Barracuda 180 Bonito
Enterprise
Thu Oct 02 2014, 06:47PM
3/4 day 32 anglers Caught : 39 Yellowtail
City of Long Beach
Wed Oct 01 2014, 06:35PM
1/2 day am 28 anglers Caught : 2 Yellowtail 14 Sheephead 4 Whitefish 28 Rockfish 43 Perch
Enterprise
Wed Oct 01 2014, 06:34PM
3/4 day 34 anglers Caught : 28 Yellowtail 3 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 1 Lingcod
Render time: 0.1486 sec, 0.0223 of that for queries.