Redondo
Redondo
Redondo Sport Fishing is located at the heart of the fishing grounds - along the popular Redondo Canyon, just 30 minutes south of Los Angeles International Airport (LAX), easily and quickly accessible from all parts of Southern California. Santa Monica Bay offers such famous fishing spots as Rocky Point, Southwest Bank, Volcanic Reef, and Point Vicente, to name a few. We are also close to the offshore Islands. Our boats Offer the distinct advantage of being out of the harbor in 5 minutes, and in the fishing grounds 20 minutes later. Our boats will put you on the best fishing possible.
233 North Harbor Drive Redondo Beach, Ca 90277 Phone : (310)372-2111
Visit Us online at: http://www.redondosportfishing.com
<< February March 2015
Jump to
 
Redondo Special
Fri Mar 27 2015, 04:03PM
1/2 day am 23 anglers Caught : 211 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Thu Mar 26 2015, 03:22PM
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 185 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Wed Mar 25 2015, 03:26PM
1/2 day am 23 anglers Caught : 188 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Tue Mar 24 2015, 04:36PM
1/2 day am 14 anglers Caught : 140 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Mon Mar 23 2015, 04:06PM
1/2 day am 19 anglers Caught : 168 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sun Mar 22 2015, 06:11PM
1/2 day pm 24 anglers Caught : 204 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sun Mar 22 2015, 06:11PM
1/2 day am 23 anglers Caught : 230 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sat Mar 21 2015, 05:11PM
1/2 day am 35 anglers Caught : 329 Rockfish 1 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Sat Mar 21 2015, 05:11PM
1/2 day pm 12 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 120 Rockfish 1 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Fri Mar 20 2015, 05:11PM
1/2 day am 14 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 140 Rockfish 15 Calico Bass Released
Redondo Special
Thu Mar 19 2015, 07:39PM
1/2 day am 19 anglers Caught : 190 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Wed Mar 18 2015, 04:19PM
1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 168 Rockfish 1 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Tue Mar 17 2015, 03:53PM
1/2 day am 127 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 160 Rockfish 2 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Mon Mar 16 2015, 04:08PM
1/2 day 37 anglers Caught : 370 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sun Mar 15 2015, 05:23PM
1/2 day pm 32 anglers Caught : 239 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sun Mar 15 2015, 05:22PM
1/2 day am 34 anglers Caught : 253 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sat Mar 14 2015, 05:35PM
1/2 day pm 29 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 271 Rockfish 1 Lingcod
Redondo Special
Sat Mar 14 2015, 05:35PM
1/2 day am 49 anglers Caught : 254 Rockfish 1 Lingcod
Redondo Special
Fri Mar 13 2015, 04:55PM
1/2 day 29 anglers Caught : 245 Rockfish 1 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Thu Mar 12 2015, 03:16PM
1/2 day 15 anglers Caught : 6 Sheephead 11 Whitefish 150 Rockfish 9 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Wed Mar 11 2015, 03:19PM
1/2 day am 21 anglers Caught : 187 Rockfish 7 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Sun Mar 08 2015, 05:53PM
1/2 day pm 33 anglers Caught : 184 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sun Mar 08 2015, 05:52PM
1/2 day am 40 anglers Caught : 303 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sat Mar 07 2015, 05:11PM
1/2 day pm 12 anglers Caught : 120 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sat Mar 07 2015, 05:10PM
1/2 day am 58 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 359 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Fri Mar 06 2015, 03:18PM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 170 Rockfish 1 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Thu Mar 05 2015, 04:22PM
1/2 day 19 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 190 Rockfish 1 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Wed Mar 04 2015, 02:52PM
1/2 day am 15 anglers Caught : 4 Sheephead 150 Rockfish 8 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Tue Mar 03 2015, 04:04PM
1/2 day 12 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 120 Rockfish 2 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Mon Mar 02 2015, 04:24PM
1/2 day 15 anglers Caught : 8 Sheephead 2 Whitefish 150 Rockfish
Render time: 0.6931 sec, 0.5678 of that for queries.