Redondo

Redondo

Landing Name : Redondo

Address : 233 North Harbor Drive
Redondo Beach, Ca 90277
Phone : (310)372-2111

Website: Link
Redondo Sport Fishing is located at the heart of the fishing grounds - along the popular Redondo Canyon, just 30 minutes south of Los Angeles International Airport (LAX), easily and quickly accessible from all parts of Southern California. Santa Monica Bay offers such famous fishing spots as Rocky Point, Southwest Bank, Volcanic Reef, and Point Vicente, to name a few. We are also close to the offshore Islands. Our boats Offer the distinct advantage of being out of the harbor in 5 minutes, and in the fishing grounds 20 minutes later. Our boats will put you on the best fishing possible.
<< February March 2017
Jump to
 
Redondo Special
Fri Mar 24 2017, 02:21PM
1/2 day am 26 anglers Caught : 249 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Mon Mar 20 2017, 02:00PM
1/2 day am 30 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 300 Rockfish 37 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Sun Mar 19 2017, 06:02PM
1/2 day pm 10 anglers Caught : 100 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sun Mar 19 2017, 06:01PM
1/2 day am 20 anglers Caught : 177 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sat Mar 18 2017, 06:04PM
1/2 day pm 11 anglers Caught : 14 Whitefish 110 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sat Mar 18 2017, 06:04PM
1/2 day am 25 anglers Caught : 17 Whitefish 226 Rockfish 2 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Fri Mar 17 2017, 02:58PM
1/2 day am 20 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 36 Whitefish 166 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Thu Mar 16 2017, 08:36PM
1/2 day 19 anglers Caught : 82 Whitefish 190 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Wed Mar 15 2017, 01:36PM
1/2 day am 20 anglers Caught : 188 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Tue Mar 14 2017, 07:27PM
1/2 day am 20 anglers Caught : 177 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sun Mar 12 2017, 02:03PM
1/2 day am 29 anglers Caught : 236 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sat Mar 11 2017, 06:24PM
1/2 day pm 22 anglers Caught : 5 Sheephead 97 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sat Mar 11 2017, 06:24PM
1/2 day am 33 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 167 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Fri Mar 10 2017, 12:40PM
1/2 day am 127 anglers Caught : 5 Sheephead 25 Whitefish 4 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Thu Mar 09 2017, 03:49PM
1/2 day am 23 anglers Caught : 157 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Wed Mar 08 2017, 05:23PM
1/2 day am 10 anglers Caught : 100 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sun Mar 05 2017, 01:56PM
1/2 day am 21 anglers Caught : 178 Rockfish 192 Sand Dab
Redondo Special
Sat Mar 04 2017, 05:31PM
1/2 day pm 16 anglers Caught : 160 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sat Mar 04 2017, 05:30PM
1/2 day am 36 anglers Caught : 198 Rockfish 8 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Fri Mar 03 2017, 02:03PM
1/2 day am 20 anglers Caught : 200 Rockfish 27 Sculpin 50 Sand Dab
Redondo Special
Thu Mar 02 2017, 04:06PM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 170 Rockfish 15 Sculpin 125 Sand Dab
Redondo Special
Wed Mar 01 2017, 02:34PM
1/2 day am 21 anglers Caught : 210 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 3 Sculpin
Render time: 0.1119 sec, 0.0202 of that for queries.