Redondo
Redondo
Redondo Sport Fishing is located at the heart of the fishing grounds - along the popular Redondo Canyon, just 30 minutes south of Los Angeles International Airport (LAX), easily and quickly accessible from all parts of Southern California. Santa Monica Bay offers such famous fishing spots as Rocky Point, Southwest Bank, Volcanic Reef, and Point Vicente, to name a few. We are also close to the offshore Islands. Our boats Offer the distinct advantage of being out of the harbor in 5 minutes, and in the fishing grounds 20 minutes later. Our boats will put you on the best fishing possible.
233 North Harbor Drive Redondo Beach, Ca 90277 Phone : (310)372-2111
Visit Us online at: http://www.redondosportfishing.com
<< March April 2015
Jump to
 
Redondo Special
Sat Apr 25 2015, 02:55PM
1/2 day am 19 anglers Caught : 158 Rockfish 8 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Fri Apr 24 2015, 02:36PM
1/2 day am 18 anglers Caught : 143 Rockfish 15 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Thu Apr 23 2015, 07:35PM
1/2 day am 9 anglers Caught : 90 Rockfish 7 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Wed Apr 22 2015, 05:14PM
1/2 day 11 anglers Caught : 67 Rockfish 3 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Tue Apr 21 2015, 03:54PM
1/2 day am 11 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 1 Whitefish 110 Rockfish 1 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Mon Apr 20 2015, 02:20PM
1/2 day am 15 anglers Caught : 150 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sun Apr 19 2015, 04:51PM
1/2 day pm 23 anglers Caught : 166 Rockfish
Highliner
Sun Apr 19 2015, 04:51PM
3/4 day 9 anglers Caught : 12 Yellowtail 3 Calico Bass 1 Sheephead
Redondo Special
Sun Apr 19 2015, 04:51PM
1/2 day am 34 anglers Caught : 232 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sat Apr 18 2015, 05:05PM
1/2 day pm 32 anglers Caught : 147 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Sat Apr 18 2015, 05:04PM
1/2 day am 50 anglers Caught : 150 Rockfish
Highliner
Sat Apr 18 2015, 05:04PM
  9 anglers Caught : 11 Yellowtail 1 Calico Bass 2 Sheephead 14 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Fri Apr 17 2015, 03:13PM
1/2 day 23 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 130 Rockfish 2 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Thu Apr 16 2015, 02:11PM
1/2 day am 11 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 9 Whitefish 87 Rockfish 7 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Wed Apr 15 2015, 02:25PM
1/2 day am 14 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 23 Whitefish 140 Rockfish 13 Sculpin
Highliner
Tue Apr 14 2015, 03:54PM
full day 10 anglers Caught : 21 Yellowtail
Redondo Special
Tue Apr 14 2015, 02:52PM
1/2 day am 13 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 28 Whitefish 130 Rockfish 4 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Mon Apr 13 2015, 03:34PM
1/2 day 12 anglers Caught : 3 Sheephead 42 Whitefish 120 Rockfish 12 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Sun Apr 12 2015, 04:51PM
1/2 day am 35 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 191 Rockfish 3 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Sun Apr 12 2015, 04:50PM
1/2 day pm 11 anglers Caught : 103 Rockfish 3 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Sat Apr 11 2015, 05:26PM
1/2 day pm 45 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 13 Whitefish 210 Rockfish 12 Sculpin 3 Sole
Redondo Special
Sat Apr 11 2015, 05:25PM
1/2 day am 22 anglers Caught : 167 Rockfish 10 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Fri Apr 10 2015, 05:25PM
1/2 day 34 anglers Caught : 2 Whitefish 157 Rockfish 11 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Thu Apr 09 2015, 02:38PM
1/2 day am 24 anglers Caught : 166 Rockfish 4 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Wed Apr 08 2015, 03:52PM
1/2 day 12 anglers Caught : 8 Whitefish 120 Rockfish 2 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Sun Apr 05 2015, 04:03PM
1/2 day am 27 anglers Caught : 12 Whitefish 132 Rockfish 8 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Sat Apr 04 2015, 05:24PM
1/2 day pm 14 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 126 Rockfish 1 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Sat Apr 04 2015, 05:24PM
1/2 day am 43 anglers Caught : 163 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Fri Apr 03 2015, 05:53PM
1/2 day am 31 anglers Caught : 114 Rockfish
Redondo Special
Thu Apr 02 2015, 06:28PM
1/2 day am 51 anglers Caught : 185 Rockfish 2 Sculpin
Redondo Special
Wed Apr 01 2015, 03:20PM
1/2 day am 14 anglers Caught : 13 Whitefish 101 Rockfish
Render time: 0.7627 sec, 0.6351 of that for queries.