Channel Islands Sportfishing
Channel Islands Sportfishing
4151 South Victoria Avenue Oxnard CA Phone : (805)-382-1612
Visit Us online at: http://www.channelislandssportfishingcenter.com/
<< December January 2015
Jump to
 
Cobra
Mon Jan 26 2015, 04:57PM
full day 6 anglers Caught : 45 Bonito 1 Sculpin
Cobra
Sun Jan 25 2015, 08:19PM
full day 12 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 60 Bonito
Gentleman
Sun Jan 25 2015, 08:19PM
3/4 day 32 anglers Caught : 95 Bonito 1200 Sand Dab
Gentleman
Thu Jan 22 2015, 04:08PM
3/4 day 19 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 95 Bonito 1000 Sand Dab
Cobra
Mon Jan 19 2015, 05:04PM
full day 12 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 2 White Seabass 44 Bonito
Gentleman
Mon Jan 19 2015, 05:04PM
3/4 day 18 anglers Caught : 90 Bonito 3000 Sand Dab
Gentleman
Sun Jan 18 2015, 04:23PM
3/4 day 20 anglers Caught : 2900 Sand Dab
Cobra
Sun Jan 18 2015, 04:22PM
full day 13 anglers Caught : 41 Bonito
Erna B
Sun Jan 18 2015, 04:22PM
3/4 day 17 anglers Caught : 75 Bonito 1 Sculpin 1 Sole
Gentleman
Fri Jan 16 2015, 04:48PM
3/4 day 15 anglers Caught : 3500 Sand Dab
Cobra
Fri Jan 16 2015, 04:48PM
full day 9 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 1 Halibut
Gentleman
Thu Jan 15 2015, 04:19PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 2500 Sand Dab
Cobra
Thu Jan 15 2015, 04:19PM
full day 7 anglers Caught : 5 Yellowtail
Sea Jay
Sun Jan 11 2015, 07:08PM
full day 9 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut
Cobra
Sun Jan 11 2015, 07:08PM
full day 8 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail
Gentleman
Sat Jan 10 2015, 06:07PM
3/4 day 16 anglers Caught : 2500 Sand Dab
Cobra
Sat Jan 10 2015, 06:07PM
full day 8 anglers Caught : 12 Yellowtail
Sea Jay
Sat Jan 10 2015, 06:06PM
full day 11 anglers Caught : 18 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 1 Sand Bass
Sea Jay
Fri Jan 09 2015, 04:31PM
full day 6 anglers Caught : 3 Yellowtail
Gentleman
Thu Jan 08 2015, 04:16PM
3/4 day 25 anglers Caught : 2500 Sand Dab
Sea Jay
Sat Jan 03 2015, 04:36PM
full day 7 anglers Caught : 2 Bonito 1 Perch
Gentleman
Sat Jan 03 2015, 04:36PM
3/4 day 13 anglers Caught : 1300 Sand Dab
Sea Jay
Fri Jan 02 2015, 06:41PM
full day 11 anglers Caught : 3 Yellowtail
Sea Jay
Fri Jan 02 2015, 06:00PM
full day 11 anglers Caught : 3 Yellowtail
Render time: 0.4264 sec, 0.2781 of that for queries.