Sea Landing
Sea Landing
301 West Cabrillo Blvd. Santa Barbara CA Phone : (805)963-3564
Visit Us online at: http://www.stardustsportfishing.com
<< August September 2014
Jump to
 
Stardust
Sun Sep 14 2014, 06:58PM
3/4 day 30 anglers Caught : 116 Rockfish 128 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sat Sep 13 2014, 06:17PM
3/4 day 20 anglers Caught : 54 Whitefish 15 Lingcod 156 Red Snapper
Stardust
Thu Sep 11 2014, 03:24PM
  26 anglers Caught : 1 Halibut 1 Sheephead 145 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 1 Sculpin
Stardust
Wed Sep 10 2014, 05:39PM
3/4 day 30 anglers Caught : 1 Whitefish 92 Rockfish 9 Lingcod 208 Red Snapper
Stardust
Tue Sep 09 2014, 04:29PM
  13 anglers Caught : 15 Whitefish 44 Rockfish 18 Lingcod 86 Red Snapper
Stardust
Mon Sep 08 2014, 04:27PM
  5 anglers Caught : 50 Rockfish
Stardust
Sun Sep 07 2014, 03:40PM
  26 anglers Caught : 50 Rockfish 210 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sat Sep 06 2014, 04:15PM
3/4 day 28 anglers Caught : 4 Calico Bass 4 Sheephead 2 Whitefish 280 Rockfish 28 Lingcod
Stardust
Fri Sep 05 2014, 05:11PM
3/4 day 36 anglers Caught : 4 Whitefish 360 Rockfish 30 Lingcod
Stardust
Thu Sep 04 2014, 05:22PM
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 1 White Seabass 2 Calico Bass 142 Rockfish
Stardust
Wed Sep 03 2014, 04:33PM
  30 anglers Caught : 2 Halibut 4 Sand Bass 1 Barracuda 182 Rockfish 3 Lingcod
Stardust
Tue Sep 02 2014, 03:44PM
1/2 day 20 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 124 Rockfish 7 Lingcod
Stardust
Mon Sep 01 2014, 05:42PM
3/4 day 36 anglers Caught : 1 Whitefish 25 Mackerel 326 Rockfish 1 Sole
Render time: 0.2982 sec, 0.1837 of that for queries.