Sea Landing

Sea Landing

Landing Name : Sea Landing

Address : 301 West Cabrillo Blvd.
Santa Barbara CA
Phone : (805)963-3564

Website: Link
Welcome to Stardust Sportfishing. Home of the Stardust and Coral Sea out of Sea Landing located in the Santa Barbara Harbor. We offer 1/2 and 3/4 day trips seven day a week (unless privately chartered). Our boats are fun, safe, family friendly and most important, catch lots of fish!
<< April May 2016
Jump to
 
Coral Sea
Mon May 30 2016, 04:57PM
  21 anglers Caught : 153 Rockfish 63 Lingcod 47 Red Snapper
Stardust
Mon May 30 2016, 04:56PM
  40 anglers Caught : 204 Rockfish 94 Lingcod 72 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sun May 29 2016, 04:37PM
  40 anglers Caught : 176 Rockfish 89 Lingcod 49 Red Snapper 1 Cabazon
Coral Sea
Sun May 29 2016, 04:37PM
  29 anglers Caught : 4 Sheephead 68 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 177 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sat May 28 2016, 05:34PM
  24 anglers Caught : 163 Rockfish 52 Lingcod 1 Cabazon
Stardust
Sat May 28 2016, 05:34PM
  34 anglers Caught : 1 Whitefish 86 Rockfish 58 Lingcod 62 Red Snapper 2 Cabazon
Coral Sea
Fri May 27 2016, 02:10PM
  14 anglers Caught : 3 Sheephead 3 Whitefish 37 Rockfish 20 Lingcod 103 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri May 27 2016, 02:10PM
  17 anglers Caught : 24 Rockfish 146 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Thu May 26 2016, 03:31PM
  13 anglers Caught : 23 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 107 Red Snapper
Stardust
Thu May 26 2016, 03:31PM
  18 anglers Caught : 6 Rockfish 174 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Wed May 25 2016, 05:32PM
1/2 day 25 anglers Caught : 95 Rockfish 42 Lingcod 64 Red Snapper
Stardust
Tue May 24 2016, 04:55PM
  16 anglers Caught : 6 Sheephead 3 Whitefish 24 Rockfish 8 Lingcod 136 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Mon May 23 2016, 05:09PM
  15 anglers Caught : 26 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 124 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sun May 22 2016, 04:13PM
  36 anglers Caught : 134 Rockfish 4 Lingcod 226 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sun May 22 2016, 04:13PM
  21 anglers Caught : 1 Whitefish 51 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 77 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sat May 21 2016, 05:03PM
  23 anglers Caught : 24 Rockfish 206 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sat May 21 2016, 05:03PM
  31 anglers Caught : 52 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 257 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri May 20 2016, 05:45PM
  19 anglers Caught : 23 Rockfish 167 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Fri May 20 2016, 05:45PM
  19 anglers Caught : 27 Rockfish 153 Red Snapper
Stardust
Thu May 19 2016, 04:26PM
  19 anglers Caught : 112 Rockfish 32 Lingcod 74 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Thu May 19 2016, 04:26PM
  15 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 32 Rockfish 118 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Wed May 18 2016, 05:12PM
  24 anglers Caught : 69 Rockfish 11 Lingcod 174 Red Snapper
Stardust
Tue May 17 2016, 05:29PM
  13 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 12 Sheephead 80 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 38 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Tue May 17 2016, 05:28PM
  26 anglers Caught : 98 Rockfish 6 Lingcod 162 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sun May 15 2016, 02:08PM
  40 anglers Caught : 95 Rockfish 305 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sun May 15 2016, 02:08PM
  27 anglers Caught : 44 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 246 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sat May 14 2016, 02:47PM
  25 anglers Caught : 14 Rockfish 4 Lingcod 236 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sat May 14 2016, 02:47PM
  26 anglers Caught : 14 Rockfish 246 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri May 13 2016, 04:29PM
  20 anglers Caught : 82 Rockfish 15 Lingcod 118 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Fri May 13 2016, 04:28PM
  17 anglers Caught : 3 Sand Bass 10 Sheephead 42 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 128 Red Snapper
Stardust
Thu May 12 2016, 05:37PM
  33 anglers Caught : 192 Rockfish 34 Lingcod 137 Red Snapper
Stardust
Wed May 11 2016, 07:01PM
1/2 day 36 anglers Caught : 174 Rockfish 186 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Wed May 11 2016, 07:00PM
3/4 day 25 anglers Caught : 132 Rockfish 27 Lingcod 117 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Tue May 10 2016, 04:20PM
  21 anglers Caught : 1 Whitefish 134 Rockfish 26 Lingcod 1 Salmon 76 Red Snapper
Stardust
Tue May 10 2016, 04:19PM
  11 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 10 Sheephead 50 Rockfish 60 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Mon May 09 2016, 03:53PM
  20 anglers Caught : 163 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 3 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sun May 08 2016, 05:58PM
  10 anglers Caught : 8 Rockfish 92 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sun May 08 2016, 05:58PM
  33 anglers Caught : 181 Rockfish 43 Lingcod 42 Red Snapper 1 Cabazon
Coral Sea
Sat May 07 2016, 05:51PM
  19 anglers Caught : 148 Rockfish 25 Lingcod 42 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sat May 07 2016, 05:51PM
  26 anglers Caught : 107 Rockfish 46 Lingcod 153 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Fri May 06 2016, 04:57PM
  15 anglers Caught : 103 Rockfish 44 Lingcod 47 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri May 06 2016, 04:57PM
  26 anglers Caught : 152 Rockfish 39 Lingcod 108 Red Snapper
Stardust
Thu May 05 2016, 04:10PM
  11 anglers Caught : 2 Whitefish 87 Rockfish 14 Lingcod 23 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Wed May 04 2016, 06:14PM
  19 anglers Caught : 88 Rockfish 25 Lingcod 102 Red Snapper
Stardust
Wed May 04 2016, 06:13PM
  18 anglers Caught : 61 Rockfish 100 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Tue May 03 2016, 03:59PM
  25 anglers Caught : 118 Rockfish 14 Lingcod 132 Red Snapper
Stardust
Mon May 02 2016, 05:11PM
  8 anglers Caught : 24 Rockfish 56 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Mon May 02 2016, 05:11PM
  18 anglers Caught : 132 Rockfish 36 Lingcod 48 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sun May 01 2016, 05:13PM
  39 anglers Caught : 1 Whitefish 244 Rockfish 28 Lingcod 147 Red Snapper
Coral Sea
Sun May 01 2016, 05:13PM
  27 anglers Caught : 43 Rockfish 228 Red Snapper
Render time: 0.5064 sec, 0.3547 of that for queries.