Sea Landing
Sea Landing
301 West Cabrillo Blvd. Santa Barbara CA Phone : (805)963-3564
Visit Us online at: http://www.stardustsportfishing.com
<< March April 2015
Jump to
 
Stardust
Sat Apr 18 2015, 04:03PM
  34 anglers Caught : 28 Whitefish 90 Rockfish 36 Lingcod 250 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri Apr 17 2015, 04:37PM
3/4 day 36 anglers Caught : 1 Whitefish 208 Rockfish 19 Lingcod 2 Cabazon
Stardust
Wed Apr 15 2015, 02:35PM
3/4 day 13 anglers Caught : 10 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 120 Red Snapper
Stardust
Tue Apr 14 2015, 04:10PM
1/2 day 14 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 1 Whitefish 10 Rockfish 130 Red Snapper
Stardust
Mon Apr 13 2015, 04:39PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 3 Whitefish 40 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 180 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sun Apr 12 2015, 04:37PM
3/4 day 38 anglers Caught : 130 Rockfish 45 Lingcod 250 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sat Apr 11 2015, 05:15PM
  24 anglers Caught : 140 Rockfish 100 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri Apr 10 2015, 04:21PM
3/4 day 36 anglers Caught : 148 Rockfish 46 Lingcod 1 Sole 160 Red Snapper
Stardust
Thu Apr 09 2015, 04:02PM
3/4 day 27 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 3 Whitefish 52 Rockfish 208 Red Snapper
Stardust
Wed Apr 08 2015, 06:14PM
  10 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 2 Whitefish 100 Rockfish 1 Lingcod
Stardust
Tue Apr 07 2015, 03:42PM
  10 anglers Caught : 1 Whitefish 2 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 98 Red Snapper
Stardust
Sat Apr 04 2015, 02:03PM
  34 anglers Caught : 100 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 240 Red Snapper
Stardust
Fri Apr 03 2015, 04:45PM
  39 anglers Caught : 190 Rockfish 33 Lingcod 200 Red Snapper
Stardust
Thu Apr 02 2015, 06:47PM
1/2 day 26 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass 1 Sheephead 3 Whitefish 138 Rockfish
Render time: 0.1773 sec, 0.0135 of that for queries.