Patriot
Patriot
PO Box 850 Avila Beach CA Phone : (805)595-7200
Visit Us online at:
<< April May 2015
Jump to
 
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Fri May 22 2015, 03:18PM
3/4 day 32 anglers Caught : 227 Rockfish 62 Red Snapper
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Thu May 21 2015, 04:05PM
full day 25 anglers Caught : 3 Bocaccio 134 Rockfish 20 Lingcod 60 Red Snapper 50 Bolina 3 Cabazon
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Wed May 20 2015, 04:28PM
3/4 day 13 anglers Caught : 3 Bocaccio 92 Rockfish 13 Lingcod 35 Red Snapper 8 Rock Crab 24 Dungeness Crab
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Tue May 19 2015, 04:09PM
full day 13 anglers Caught : 34 Rockfish 18 Lingcod 52 Red Snapper 39 Bolina 5 Cabazon
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Mon May 18 2015, 03:41PM
1/2 day am 19 anglers Caught : 82 Rockfish 16 Lingcod 38 Red Snapper
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Sun May 17 2015, 06:11PM
1/2 day pm 24 anglers Caught : 40 Rockfish 22 Lingcod 20 Red Snapper
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Sun May 17 2015, 06:10PM
1/2 day am 37 anglers Caught : 125 Rockfish 41 Lingcod 110 Red Snapper
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Sat May 16 2015, 02:29PM
3/4 day 30 anglers Caught : 140 Rockfish 18 Lingcod 45 Red Snapper 7 Rock Crab 31 Dungeness Crab
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Fri May 15 2015, 05:32PM
3/4 day 27 anglers Caught : 2 Bocaccio 178 Rockfish 17 Lingcod 55 Red Snapper
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Thu May 14 2015, 05:05PM
full day 26 anglers Caught : 84 Rockfish 41 Lingcod 156 Red Snapper 20 Cabazon
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Wed May 13 2015, 02:46PM
1/2 day 13 anglers Caught : 70 Rockfish 7 Lingcod 15 Red Snapper
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Tue May 12 2015, 02:33PM
1/2 day 28 anglers Caught : 190 Rockfish 19 Lingcod 62 Red Snapper
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Mon May 11 2015, 02:44PM
3/4 day 8 anglers Caught : 40 Rockfish 18 Lingcod 15 Red Snapper 25 Bolina
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Sun May 10 2015, 05:28PM
1/2 day pm 12 anglers Caught : 27 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 5 Red Snapper 3 Bolina
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Sun May 10 2015, 05:27PM
1/2 day am 30 anglers Caught : 70 Rockfish 18 Lingcod 30 Red Snapper
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Sat May 09 2015, 02:27PM
3/4 day 24 anglers Caught : 203 Rockfish 7 Lingcod 37 Red Snapper
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Fri May 08 2015, 03:05PM
  29 anglers Caught : 106 Rockfish 19 Lingcod 45 Red Snapper 3 Rock Crab 102 Dungeness Crab
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Thu May 07 2015, 05:17PM
full day 20 anglers Caught : 114 Rockfish 52 Lingcod 66 Red Snapper 10 Bolina
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Tue May 05 2015, 04:01PM
3/4 day 16 anglers Caught : 112 Rockfish 40 Lingcod 40 Red Snapper
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Mon May 04 2015, 02:35PM
1/2 day 39 anglers Caught : 211 Rockfish 4 Lingcod 100 Red Snapper
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Sun May 03 2015, 04:35PM
full day 38 anglers Caught : 1 Bocaccio 255 Rockfish 4 Lingcod 60 Red Snapper 15 Bolina 5 Cabazon
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Sat May 02 2015, 04:17PM
3/4 day 28 anglers Caught : 64 Rockfish 14 Lingcod 50 Red Snapper 84 Bolina 2 Cabazon
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Fri May 01 2015, 05:56PM
1/2 day pm 15 anglers Caught : 89 Rockfish 7 Lingcod 61 Red Snapper
Patriot (Avila Beach)
Fri May 01 2015, 05:56PM
1/2 day am 34 anglers Caught : 138 Rockfish 8 Lingcod 100 Red Snapper
Render time: 0.3150 sec, 0.1738 of that for queries.