Virg's Landing
Virg
1215 Embarcadero Morro Bay CA Phone : (805)772-1222
Visit Us online at: http://www.morrobaysportfishing.com
<< June July 2014
Jump to
 
Princess
Wed Jul 23 2014, 04:34PM
3/4 day 39 anglers Caught : 220 Rockfish 7 Lingcod 40 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Wed Jul 23 2014, 04:33PM
3/4 day 34 anglers Caught : 204 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 34 Red Snapper
Princess
Tue Jul 22 2014, 04:45PM
  42 anglers Caught : 205 Rockfish 13 Lingcod 136 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Tue Jul 22 2014, 04:45PM
  13 anglers Caught : 99 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 13 Red Snapper
Princess
Mon Jul 21 2014, 07:21PM
1/2 day 35 anglers Caught : 245 Rockfish 33 Lingcod 105 Red Snapper
Princess
Sun Jul 20 2014, 04:46PM
3/4 day 30 anglers Caught : 120 Rockfish 46 Lingcod 180 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sun Jul 20 2014, 04:46PM
1/2 day 34 anglers Caught : 272 Rockfish 6 Lingcod 68 Red Snapper
Princess
Sat Jul 19 2014, 04:27PM
1/2 day 38 anglers Caught : 340 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 40 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sat Jul 19 2014, 04:27PM
1/2 day 35 anglers Caught : 245 Rockfish 8 Lingcod 105 Red Snapper
Rita G
Fri Jul 18 2014, 06:19PM
1/2 day 27 anglers Caught : 162 Rockfish 30 Lingcod 108 Red Snapper
Princess
Fri Jul 18 2014, 06:18PM
3/4 day 44 anglers Caught : 230 Rockfish 61 Lingcod 210 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Fri Jul 18 2014, 06:18PM
1/2 day 30 anglers Caught : 240 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 60 Red Snapper
Rita G
Mon Jul 14 2014, 05:15PM
3/4 day 21 anglers Caught : 168 Rockfish 14 Lingcod 42 Red Snapper
Rita G
Sat Jul 12 2014, 06:43PM
1/2 day am 27 anglers Caught : 150 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 75 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sat Jul 12 2014, 06:43PM
3/4 day 27 anglers Caught : 189 Rockfish 7 Lingcod 81 Red Snapper
Princess
Sat Jul 12 2014, 06:43PM
3/4 day 33 anglers Caught : 160 Rockfish 11 Lingcod 130 Red Snapper
Rita G
Fri Jul 11 2014, 04:53PM
  25 anglers Caught : 150 Rockfish 6 Lingcod 75 Red Snapper
Princess
Fri Jul 11 2014, 04:52PM
  19 anglers Caught : 50 Rockfish 38 Lingcod 138 Red Snapper 2 Cabazon
Princess
Thu Jul 10 2014, 05:19PM
3/4 day 40 anglers Caught : 290 Rockfish 42 Lingcod 290 Red Snapper
Princess
Tue Jul 08 2014, 04:46PM
2 day 20 anglers Caught : 360 Rockfish 80 Lingcod 40 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Tue Jul 08 2014, 04:45PM
3/4 day 35 anglers Caught : 245 Rockfish 8 Lingcod 70 Red Snapper
Rita G
Mon Jul 07 2014, 04:43PM
  26 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 182 Rockfish 6 Lingcod 78 Red Snapper
Princess
Sun Jul 06 2014, 06:46PM
  25 anglers Caught : 170 Rockfish 33 Lingcod 80 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Sun Jul 06 2014, 06:45PM
  30 anglers Caught : 210 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 60 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Fri Jul 04 2014, 07:51PM
  32 anglers Caught : 288 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 32 Red Snapper
Rita G
Thu Jul 03 2014, 04:47PM
  19 anglers Caught : 154 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 22 Red Snapper
Princess
Thu Jul 03 2014, 04:47PM
  29 anglers Caught : 205 Rockfish 31 Lingcod 85 Red Snapper
Rita G
Wed Jul 02 2014, 04:32PM
  18 anglers Caught : 160 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 20 Red Snapper
Fiesta
Wed Jul 02 2014, 04:32PM
  18 anglers Caught : 144 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 36 Red Snapper
Princess
Tue Jul 01 2014, 04:26PM
  25 anglers Caught : 175 Rockfish 14 Lingcod 75 Red Snapper
Render time: 0.2395 sec, 0.1439 of that for queries.