Hooks Landing

Hooks Landing

Landing Name : Hooks Landing

Address : Hooks Sport Fishing
3600 Cabezone Circle Suite 115
Oxnard, CA 93035
805-382-6233

Website: Link
Located in the Channel Islands Harbor, Hooks Landing is 4 Generations of fishing experience. Priding ourselves on a more personal fishing experience whether you are a novice, or seasoned, we offer open party & private charters. White Sea bass, Halibut, Yellowtail, Barracuda, Sheephead, Lingcod, and various types of Rockfish are caught in our Local waters.
<< April May 2017
Jump to
 
New Hustler
Mon May 22 2017, 05:08PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 15 Whitefish 193 Rockfish 2 Sculpin
Coroloma
Sat May 20 2017, 07:25PM
3/4 day 25 anglers Caught : 2 Sheephead 41 Whitefish 210 Rockfish 5 Sculpin 40 Red Snapper
New Hustler
Sat May 20 2017, 07:24PM
3/4 day 20 anglers Caught : 200 Rockfish 40 Lingcod 19 Sole
New Hustler
Wed May 17 2017, 05:24PM
1/2 day 11 anglers Caught : 110 Rockfish
New Hustler
Tue May 16 2017, 06:39PM
3/4 day 11 anglers Caught : 3 Sheephead 20 Whitefish 110 Rockfish 2 Sculpin
Coroloma
Sat May 13 2017, 02:29PM
3/4 day 26 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 152 Rockfish 4 Sculpin 31 Red Snapper
New Hustler
Fri May 12 2017, 05:41PM
  3 anglers Caught : 3 White Seabass
New Hustler
Mon May 08 2017, 03:34PM
3/4 day 15 anglers Caught : 6 White Seabass 3 Sheephead 11 Whitefish 150 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 1 Sole
New Hustler
Thu May 04 2017, 02:11PM
3/4 day 12 anglers Caught : 7 Sheephead 4 Whitefish 120 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 1 Sculpin
Coroloma
Wed May 03 2017, 03:35PM
3/4 day 20 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 6 Whitefish 165 Rockfish 1 Sculpin 10 Red Snapper
New Hustler
Tue May 02 2017, 02:24PM
3/4 day 17 anglers Caught : 11 White Seabass 1 Sheephead 6 Whitefish 114 Rockfish 2 Sculpin
Render time: 0.3737 sec, 0.2963 of that for queries.