Morro Bay Landing

Morro Bay Landing

Landing Name : Morro Bay Landing

Address : 1213 Embarcadero
Morro Bay, California 93442
Phone : (805) 771-5500

Website: Link
For first-timers and seasoned pros alike! Enjoy the absolute best fishing that the Central Coast has to offer!
<< September October 2017
Jump to
 
Avenger
Thu Oct 19 2017, 03:08PM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 145 Rockfish 7 Lingcod 25 Red Rockcod
Avenger
Tue Oct 17 2017, 05:34PM
full day 23 anglers Caught : 110 Rockfish 1 Lingcod 120 Red Snapper
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Tue Oct 17 2017, 05:33PM
3/4 day 10 anglers Caught : 55 Rockfish 8 Lingcod 15 Red Snapper 30 Bolina
Avenger
Mon Oct 16 2017, 04:45PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 120 Rockfish 12 Lingcod 100 Red Rockcod
Avenger
Sun Oct 15 2017, 05:26PM
full day 28 anglers Caught : 40 Bocaccio 70 Rockfish 56 Lingcod 170 Red Snapper
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Sun Oct 15 2017, 05:25PM
full day 30 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 40 Rockfish 39 Lingcod 240 Red Snapper
Avenger
Sat Oct 14 2017, 04:27PM
1/2 day am 28 anglers Caught : 220 Rockfish 4 Lingcod 60 Red Rockcod
Avenger
Fri Oct 13 2017, 05:06PM
full day 28 anglers Caught : 168 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 112 Red Rockcod
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Fri Oct 13 2017, 05:06PM
1/2 day 31 anglers Caught : 190 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 50 Red Rockcod
Avenger
Thu Oct 12 2017, 03:51PM
1/2 day 18 anglers Caught : 80 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 100 Red Rockcod
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Thu Oct 12 2017, 03:51PM
3/4 day 16 anglers Caught : 40 Rockfish 18 Lingcod 120 Red Rockcod
Avenger
Tue Oct 10 2017, 04:48PM
3/4 day 20 anglers Caught : 1 Bocaccio 119 Rockfish 5 Lingcod 120 Red Rockcod
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Tue Oct 10 2017, 04:47PM
3/4 day 17 anglers Caught : 10 Rockfish 15 Lingcod 160 Red Rockcod
Avenger
Mon Oct 09 2017, 03:49PM
3/4 day 19 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 20 Rockfish 8 Lingcod 150 Red Rockcod
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Mon Oct 09 2017, 03:49PM
1/2 day am 31 anglers Caught : 200 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 80 Red Rockcod
Avenger
Sat Oct 07 2017, 06:05PM
full day 19 anglers Caught : 50 Rockfish 140 Red Snapper
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Sat Oct 07 2017, 06:04PM
full day 35 anglers Caught : 70 Bocaccio 110 Rockfish 8 Lingcod 170 Red Snapper
Avenger
Fri Oct 06 2017, 05:25PM
full day 16 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 20 Rockfish 17 Lingcod 120 Red Rockcod
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Thu Oct 05 2017, 03:05PM
3/4 day 18 anglers Caught : 1 Sheephead 15 Bocaccio 60 Rockfish 18 Lingcod 105 Red Rockcod
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Wed Oct 04 2017, 05:10PM
full day 16 anglers Caught : 10 Bocaccio 10 Rockfish 10 Lingcod 140 Red Rockcod
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Tue Oct 03 2017, 03:12PM
3/4 day 22 anglers Caught : 20 Bocaccio 100 Rockfish 2 Lingcod 80 Red Rockcod
Avenger
Sun Oct 01 2017, 03:23PM
full day 22 anglers Caught : 70 Rockfish 3 Lingcod 150 Red Rockcod
Endeavor (Moro Bay)
Sun Oct 01 2017, 03:22PM
full day 24 anglers Caught : 10 Bocaccio 4 Lingcod 230 Red Rockcod
Render time: 0.5547 sec, 0.4566 of that for queries.