Seaforth

Seaforth

Landing Name : Seaforth

Address : 1717 Quivira Road
San Diego CA 92109
Phone : (619)224-3383

Website: Link
The premiere deep-sea fishing landing in Southern California, Seaforth Sportfishing offers something to satisfy the sportsman in all of us. From shallow water rockfish, to big, open tuna, to whale watching; we have it all!
<< December January 2017
Jump to
 
New Seaforth
Sun Jan 15 2017, 05:40PM
1/2 day pm 26 anglers Caught : 1 Sculpin
Tribute
Sun Jan 15 2017, 03:15PM
1 1/2 day 31 anglers Caught : 150 Rockfish 20 Lingcod
Eclipse
Sun Jan 15 2017, 03:15PM
1 1/2 day 28 anglers Caught : 24 Yellowtail 88 Rockfish 21 Lingcod 31 Red Snapper
New Seaforth
Sat Jan 14 2017, 05:41PM
1/2 day pm 17 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 1 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass
New Seaforth
Sat Jan 14 2017, 01:58PM
1/2 day am 30 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 1 Barracuda 1 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Fri Jan 13 2017, 03:39PM
1/2 day am 14 anglers Caught : 3 Yellowtail 2 Calico Bass 3 Sand Bass 3 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Thu Jan 12 2017, 05:25PM
1/2 day am 12 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 2 Sand Bass 1 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Wed Jan 11 2017, 04:24PM
1/2 day am 17 anglers Caught : 1 Sand Bass
New Seaforth
Tue Jan 10 2017, 05:35PM
1/2 day pm 11 anglers Caught : 3 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Sun Jan 08 2017, 06:00PM
1/2 day pm 18 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 2 Sculpin
Eclipse
Sun Jan 08 2017, 01:39PM
1 1/2 day 24 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail 85 Lingcod 34 Red Snapper
New Seaforth
Sun Jan 08 2017, 01:38PM
1/2 day am 41 anglers Caught : 4 Yellowtail 1 Halibut 2 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass 5 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Sat Jan 07 2017, 05:38PM
1/2 day pm 15 anglers Caught : 2 Sand Bass 8 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Sat Jan 07 2017, 03:25PM
1/2 day am 19 anglers Caught : 3 Yellowtail 2 Calico Bass 11 Sand Bass
New Seaforth
Fri Jan 06 2017, 05:14PM
1/2 day pm 18 anglers Caught : 3 Sand Bass 15 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Fri Jan 06 2017, 03:18PM
1/2 day am 18 anglers Caught : 1 Yellowtail
New Seaforth
Thu Jan 05 2017, 12:43PM
1/2 day am 16 anglers Caught : 6 Yellowtail 1 Calico Bass 1 Sand Bass
New Seaforth
Tue Jan 03 2017, 04:45PM
1/2 day am 9 anglers Caught : 2 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Mon Jan 02 2017, 05:01PM
1/2 day pm 26 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 2 Mackerel 9 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Sun Jan 01 2017, 05:08PM
1/2 day pm 17 anglers Caught : 1 Sculpin
New Seaforth
Sun Jan 01 2017, 02:56PM
1/2 day am 15 anglers Caught : 4 Sculpin 14 Perch
Render time: 0.1026 sec, 0.0148 of that for queries.