Helgrens Oceanside

Helgrens Oceanside

Landing Name : Helgrens Oceanside

Address : 315 Harbor Dr S
Oceanside, CA 92054-1035
Phone (760)722-2133

Website: Link
Helgrens Sportfishing trips offer a variety of daily scheduled charter activities for individuals and groups. From deep sea fishing trips, to exciting sea life whale watch adventures, and great, relaxing Oceanside excursions.
<< April May 2018
Jump to
 
Electra
Mon May 21 2018, 04:18PM
1/2 day 17 anglers Caught : 20 Calico Bass 80 Calico Bass Released 10 Sand Bass Released
Oceanside 95
Mon May 21 2018, 04:18PM
over night 28 anglers Caught : 9 Yellowtail
Oceanside 95
Sun May 20 2018, 04:16PM
1/2 day 17 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 2 Whitefish 23 Rockfish 33 Sand Dab 4 Red Snapper 20 Calico Bass Released
Electra
Sun May 20 2018, 04:15PM
3/4 day 19 anglers Caught : 17 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 8 Sheephead 33 Whitefish 167 Mackerel 43 Calico Bass Released 17 Sand Bass Released 3 White Seabass Released
Oceanside 95
Sat May 19 2018, 04:02PM
1/2 day 27 anglers Caught : 110 Rockfish 28 Sand Dab 38 Red Snapper
Electra
Sat May 19 2018, 04:01PM
3/4 day 31 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 55 Whitefish 53 Mackerel 72 Rockfish 3 Sculpin
Oceanside 95
Fri May 18 2018, 03:23PM
1/2 day 24 anglers Caught : 3 Whitefish 88 Rockfish 139 Sand Dab 1 Thresher Shark 11 Red Snapper
Electra
Thu May 17 2018, 03:25PM
1/2 day 14 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 5 Whitefish 5 Mackerel 1 Rockfish
Electra
Wed May 16 2018, 03:51PM
1/2 day 16 anglers Caught : 6 Bocaccio 31 Rockfish 18 Sand Dab 5 Red Snapper
Electra
Tue May 15 2018, 03:31PM
1/2 day 26 anglers Caught : 3 Whitefish 14 Bocaccio 31 Rockfish 31 Sand Dab 10 Red Snapper
Electra
Mon May 14 2018, 03:11PM
1/2 day 24 anglers Caught : 3 Whitefish 25 Bocaccio 48 Rockfish 25 Sand Dab 12 Red Snapper
Oceanside 95
Sat May 12 2018, 03:08PM
1 1/2 day 13 anglers Caught : 10 Yellowtail 7 Bonito
Electra
Sat May 12 2018, 03:01PM
1/2 day 26 anglers Caught : 5 Whitefish 2 Bocaccio 31 Rockfish 25 Sculpin 55 Sand Dab 2 Red Snapper
Electra
Fri May 11 2018, 03:18PM
1/2 day 28 anglers Caught : 4 Whitefish 31 Rockfish 25 Sculpin 52 Sand Dab
Electra
Wed May 09 2018, 03:25PM
1/2 day 28 anglers Caught : 5 Whitefish 15 Bocaccio 75 Rockfish 11 Sand Dab 15 Red Snapper
Electra
Tue May 08 2018, 03:11PM
1/2 day 11 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 15 Mackerel 26 Bocaccio 25 Rockfish 10 Sand Dab 12 Red Snapper
Electra
Mon May 07 2018, 03:33PM
1/2 day 30 anglers Caught : 5 Whitefish 4 Bocaccio 41 Rockfish 27 Sculpin 33 Sand Dab 1 Mako
Electra
Sun May 06 2018, 03:43PM
1/2 day 50 anglers Caught : 2 Whitefish 10 Bocaccio 52 Rockfish 10 Sculpin 35 Sand Dab 9 Red Snapper
Oceanside 95
Sat May 05 2018, 04:14PM
1/2 day 24 anglers Caught : 110 Rockfish 112 Sand Dab 8 Red Snapper
Electra
Sat May 05 2018, 04:13PM
3/4 day 15 anglers Caught : 6 Whitefish 5 Bocaccio 58 Rockfish 1 Sculpin 8 Sand Dab 15 Red Snapper
Electra
Thu May 03 2018, 03:30PM
1/2 day am 14 anglers Caught : 10 Bocaccio 22 Rockfish 6 Sand Dab 11 Red Snapper
Render time: 0.4608 sec, 0.3708 of that for queries.