Newport Landing
Newport Landing
309 Palm Suite F Balboa CA. 92661 Phone : (949)675-0550
Visit Us online at: http://www.newportlanding.com
<< December January 2015
Jump to
 
Aggressor
Wed Jan 28 2015, 05:11PM
1/2 day 28 anglers Caught : 4 Sand Bass 15 Sculpin 52 Perch 33 Calico Bass Released
Aggressor
Tue Jan 27 2015, 05:11PM
1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 5 Sand Bass 40 Perch 50 Calico Bass Released
Aggressor
Mon Jan 26 2015, 04:56PM
1/2 day 29 anglers Caught : 2 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 1 Sculpin 50 Perch
Aggressor
Sun Jan 25 2015, 08:59PM
1/2 day 19 anglers Caught : 8 Sand Bass 40 Perch 50 Calico Bass Released
Aggressor
Sat Jan 17 2015, 06:34PM
1/2 day 29 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 12 Sculpin 40 Perch 25 Calico Bass Released 15 Sand Bass Released
Aggressor
Thu Jan 15 2015, 04:22PM
1/2 day 15 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 29 Sand Bass 18 Sculpin 10 Perch
Aggressor
Wed Jan 14 2015, 03:58PM
1/2 day 22 anglers Caught : 36 Sand Bass 15 Sculpin 8 Perch
Aggressor
Sat Jan 10 2015, 07:01PM
1/2 day 18 anglers Caught : 27 Sand Bass 1 Sculpin 3 Perch
Amigo
Sat Jan 10 2015, 07:01PM
3/4 day 11 anglers Caught : 1 Calico Bass 35 Sand Bass 15 Sculpin 51 Perch
Patriot (Newport)
Tue Jan 06 2015, 05:14PM
1/2 day 50 anglers Caught : 20 Sand Bass 6 Sculpin 15 Perch
Patriot (Newport)
Mon Jan 05 2015, 04:16PM
1/2 day 49 anglers Caught : 63 Sand Bass 19 Sculpin 220 Perch
Patriot (Newport)
Sun Jan 04 2015, 05:10PM
1/2 day 63 anglers Caught : 22 Sand Bass 27 Sculpin 295 Perch
Patriot (Newport)
Fri Jan 02 2015, 06:47PM
1/2 day 29 anglers Caught : 70 Sand Bass 41 Sculpin 45 Perch
Patriot (Newport)
Thu Jan 01 2015, 05:55PM
1/2 day 51 anglers Caught : 46 Sand Bass 77 Sculpin 40 Perch
Render time: 0.5177 sec, 0.3972 of that for queries.