Redondo Beach Sportfishing Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
Redondo Special Friday 19th July 2019 1/2 day PM 10 70 Calico Bass Released, 31 Calico Bass, 4 Whitefish, 1 Rockfish, 1 Sheephead
Redondo Special Friday 19th July 2019 1/2 day AM 13 130 Rockfish, 75 Sand Dab, 2 Whitefish
Redondo Special Thursday 18th July 2019 1/2 day PM 12 100 Calico Bass Released, 29 Calico Bass
Redondo Special Thursday 18th July 2019 1/2 day AM 21 198 Rockfish, 100 Sand Dab, 14 Whitefish
Redondo Special Monday 15th July 2019 1/2 day AM 14 140 Rockfish, 2 Lingcod
Redondo Special Sunday 14th July 2019 1/2 day PM 19 100 Calico Bass Released, 24 Calico Bass, 7 Perch, 6 Whitefish, 4 Rockfish, 4 Sheephead
Redondo Special Sunday 14th July 2019 1/2 day AM 30 260 Rockfish, 7 Whitefish
Redondo Special Saturday 13th July 2019 1/2 day PM 11 100 Calico Bass Released, 21 Calico Bass, 4 Sheephead, 3 Whitefish, 2 Rockfish, 1 Sand Bass
Redondo Special Saturday 13th July 2019 1/2 day AM 31 252 Rockfish, 2 Whitefish
Redondo Special Friday 12th July 2019 1/2 day AM 48 92 Rockfish, 1 Sand Bass, 1 Calico Bass
Redondo Special Thursday 11th July 2019 1/2 day PM 14 19 Calico Bass
Redondo Special Thursday 11th July 2019 1/2 day AM 21 29 Calico Bass
Redondo Special Wednesday 10th July 2019 1/2 day PM 11 100 Calico Bass Released, 55 Calico Bass
Redondo Special Wednesday 10th July 2019 1/2 day AM 14 80 Calico Bass Released, 31 Calico Bass, 5 Rockfish, 2 Sheephead
Redondo Special Tuesday 9th July 2019 1/2 day AM 17 65 Calico Bass Released, 22 Calico Bass, 10 Rockfish, 2 Whitefish, 1 Sheephead
Redondo Special Monday 8th July 2019 1/2 day AM 15 135 Rockfish
Redondo Special Sunday 7th July 2019 1/2 day PM 18 50 Calico Bass Released, 17 Whitefish, 15 Rockfish, 12 Calico Bass, 7 Sheephead
Redondo Special Sunday 7th July 2019 1/2 day AM 28 280 Rockfish, 100 Sand Dab, 1 Whitefish
Redondo Special Saturday 6th July 2019 1/2 day AM 29 222 Rockfish, 50 Sand Dab
Redondo Special Saturday 6th July 2019 1/2 day PM 35 45 Calico Bass Released, 26 Rockfish, 19 Whitefish, 10 Calico Bass, 4 Sheephead, 4 Perch
Redondo Special Friday 5th July 2019 1/2 day PM 15 25 Calico Bass Released, 13 Whitefish, 12 Rockfish, 7 Calico Bass
Redondo Special Friday 5th July 2019 1/2 day AM 27 248 Rockfish, 75 Sand Dab, 2 Whitefish
Redondo Special Wednesday 3rd July 2019 1/2 day AM 14 133 Rockfish, 50 Sand Dab, 2 Whitefish
Redondo Special Wednesday 3rd July 2019 1/2 day PM 15 75 Calico Bass Released, 16 Calico Bass, 6 Perch, 4 Whitefish
Redondo Special Tuesday 2nd July 2019 1/2 day AM 20 174 Rockfish, 3 Whitefish
Redondo Special Monday 1st July 2019 1/2 day AM 11 42 Rockfish, 38 Whitefish, 2 Perch, 1 Sheephead