Helgrens Oceanside Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
Oceanside 95 Sunday 19th May 2019 1.5-Day 31 14 Bluefin Tuna
Electra Saturday 18th May 2019 1/2 day AM 38 151 Rockfish, 81 Sculpin, 75 Sand Dab, 24 Red Snapper, 22 Whitefish
Electra Tuesday 14th May 2019 1/2 day AM 17 101 Rockfish, 83 Sculpin, 19 Whitefish, 15 Sand Dab, 1 Sheephead
Electra Sunday 12th May 2019 1/2 day AM 24 126 Rockfish, 77 Sculpin, 15 Whitefish, 10 Sand Dab, 1 Sheephead
Sea Trek Saturday 11th May 2019 3/4 day 20 47 Red Snapper, 32 Bocaccio, 18 Rockfish, 1 Sheephead, 1 Sculpin
Electra Friday 10th May 2019 1/2 day 18 88 Sculpin, 83 Rockfish, 12 Red Snapper, 11 Whitefish, 10 Sand Dab, 3 Bocaccio, 2 Sole
Electra Thursday 9th May 2019 1/2 day AM 11 51 Rockfish, 51 Sculpin, 8 Whitefish
Electra Sunday 5th May 2019 1/2 day 50 225 Sculpin, 155 Rockfish, 35 Sand Dab, 22 Whitefish, 15 Mackerel
Electra Saturday 4th May 2019 1/2 day 30 135 Rockfish, 71 Mackerel, 55 Red Snapper, 22 Sand Dab, 21 Whitefish
Oceanside 95 Saturday 4th May 2019 1.5-Day 33 65 Yellowtail, 6 Bluefin Tuna
Electra Friday 3rd May 2019 1/2 day 25 121 Sculpin, 66 Rockfish, 25 Mackerel, 22 Whitefish, 17 Sand Dab, 15 Rockfish, 1 Mako
Oceanside 95 Friday 3rd May 2019 1.5-Day 14 16 Bluefin Tuna, 6 Yellowtail