Pierpoint Landing
Pierpoint Landing
Don Ashley started in sportfishing working for his dad, the colorful Whitey Ashley at Pacific Landing in Long Beach in the early 1960s. Don started running charter boats in the 1970s working for Russ Izor on the Indian. He built his first boat, the Cortez, at the Seaway boat company and subsequently built the Aztec and Pacifica. Ashely sold the Cortrez so he could buy the Toronado from Roger Hess and the El Dorado from Eddie Diehl. Ashley then sold the Aztec to Curtis Wegener and the Pacifica to Guy Ashley In the 90s.
200 Aquarium Road
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone : (562)983-9300
Visit Us online at: http://www.pierpoint.net
<< January February 2018
Jump to
 
Enterprise
Wed Feb 21 2018, 08:28PM
1/2 Day   6 Calico Bass 4 Sand Bass 16 Sculpin 35 Perch  
Enterprise
Sun Feb 18 2018, 07:04PM
1/2 Day PM 34 26 Sand Bass 32 Sculpin 107 Perch  
Enterprise
Sun Feb 18 2018, 07:04PM
1/2 Day AM 41 1 Calico Bass 14 Sand Bass 23 Sculpin 184 Perch  
Enterprise
Fri Feb 16 2018, 05:16PM
1/2 Day AM 29 22 Sand Bass 45 Sculpin 134 Perch  
Enterprise
Wed Feb 14 2018, 04:50PM
1/2 Day PM 13 5 Calico Bass 6 Sand Bass 9 Sculpin 89 Perch  
City of Long Beach
Sun Feb 11 2018, 02:47PM
1/2 Day PM 29 1 Calico Bass 28 Sand Bass 11 Sculpin 105 Perch  
City of Long Beach
Sun Feb 11 2018, 02:46PM
1/2 Day AM 47 2 Calico Bass 11 Sand Bass 8 Sculpin 33 Perch  
City of Long Beach
Sat Feb 10 2018, 07:41PM
1/2 Day PM 20 1 Calico Bass 33 Sand Bass 25 Sculpin 113 Perch  
City of Long Beach
Sat Feb 10 2018, 07:41PM
1/2 Day AM 43 2 Calico Bass 22 Sand Bass 19 Sculpin 109 Perch  
City of Long Beach
Fri Feb 09 2018, 03:45PM
1/2 Day AM 36 4 Calico Bass 35 Sand Bass 33 Sculpin 105 Perch  
City of Long Beach
Thu Feb 08 2018, 08:05PM
1/2 Day 29 4 Calico Bass 31 Sand Bass 4 Sculpin 60 Perch  
City of Long Beach
Wed Feb 07 2018, 03:16PM
1/2 Day AM 22 55 Sand Bass 12 Sculpin  
City of Long Beach
Sun Feb 04 2018, 07:43PM
1/2 Day PM 18 2 Calico Bass 12 Sand Bass 25 Sculpin 43 Perch  
City of Long Beach
Sun Feb 04 2018, 07:41PM
1/2 Day AM 47 1 Calico Bass 13 Sand Bass 18 Sculpin 39 Perch  
City of Long Beach
Sat Feb 03 2018, 07:01PM
1/2 Day PM 37 2 Calico Bass 9 Sand Bass 39 Sculpin 87 Perch  
City of Long Beach
Sat Feb 03 2018, 07:01PM
1/2 Day AM 37 1 Calico Bass 2 Sand Bass 11 Sculpin 38 Perch  
City of Long Beach
Fri Feb 02 2018, 05:45PM
1/2 Day AM 20 12 Calico Bass 33 Sand Bass 17 Sculpin 47 Perch  
City of Long Beach
Thu Feb 01 2018, 07:39PM
1/2 Day 13 8 Calico Bass 43 Sand Bass 6 Sculpin 15 Perch