Sea Landing Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
Coral Sea Friday 20th September 2019 1/2 day 20 200 Calico Bass Released, 38 Calico Bass, 30 Whitefish, 15 Sheephead, 1 Halibut
Stardust Friday 20th September 2019 3/4 day 34 230 Rockfish, 51 Whitefish, 11 Lingcod, 2 Sheephead
Stardust Thursday 19th September 2019 3/4 day 15 86 Red Snapper, 59 Rockfish, 2 Whitefish, 1 Lingcod
Coral Sea Wednesday 18th September 2019 3/4 day 25 250 Rockfish, 46 Whitefish, 1 Lingcod, 1 Sheephead
Stardust Wednesday 18th September 2019 1/2 day 27 124 Rockfish, 48 Whitefish, 2 Lingcod, 2 Sheephead
Coral Sea Tuesday 17th September 2019 3/4 day 17 170 Rockfish, 97 Whitefish, 1 Lingcod, 1 Sheephead
Coral Sea Monday 16th September 2019 3/4 day 15 107 Whitefish, 32 Calico Bass, 11 Sheephead, 4 Sand Bass
Coral Sea Sunday 15th September 2019 3/4 day 25 114 Sheephead, 28 Whitefish, 12 Rockfish, 4 Calico Bass, 1 Barracuda
Stardust Sunday 15th September 2019 3/4 day 40 400 Rockfish, 46 Whitefish, 1 Halibut
Coral Sea Saturday 14th September 2019 3/4 day 22 69 Rockfish, 49 Sheephead, 38 Barracuda, 31 Whitefish, 4 Yellowtail, 1 Calico Bass, 1 Cabazon, 1 Lingcod
Stardust Saturday 14th September 2019 3/4 day 25 155 Whitefish, 105 Rockfish, 12 Lingcod, 1 Sheephead
Coral Sea Friday 13th September 2019 Overnight 16 160 Rockfish, 16 Lingcod, 9 Whitefish, 5 Sheephead
Stardust Friday 13th September 2019 3/4 day 20 170 Rockfish, 49 Whitefish, 15 Lingcod, 10 Red Snapper
Coral Sea Thursday 12th September 2019 1/2 day 13 160 Calico Bass Released, 13 Calico Bass, 9 Sand Bass, 5 Whitefish, 2 Sheephead
Stardust Thursday 12th September 2019 3/4 day 30 300 Rockfish, 37 Whitefish, 12 Lingcod, 1 Sheephead
Coral Sea Wednesday 11th September 2019 3/4 day 23 117 Whitefish, 88 Rockfish, 81 Sheephead, 6 Cabazon, 2 Calico Bass, 1 Lingcod
Coral Sea Tuesday 10th September 2019 3/4 day 13 200 Calico Bass Released, 50 Calico Bass, 23 Whitefish, 4 Sheephead, 3 Rockfish, 2 Sand Bass, 1 White Seabass
Stardust Tuesday 10th September 2019 1/2 day AM 15 40 Calico Bass Released, 33 Rockfish, 27 Whitefish, 3 Sand Bass, 2 Calico Bass, 1 Sheephead
Coral Sea Monday 9th September 2019 3/4 day 15 150 Calico Bass Released, 46 Calico Bass, 15 Whitefish, 10 White Seabass Released, 7 Rockfish, 4 Sheephead, 3 Sand Bass, 2 White Seabass
Coral Sea Sunday 8th September 2019 3/4 day 20 80 Calico Bass Released, 53 Rockfish, 34 Calico Bass, 18 Whitefish, 5 Sand Bass, 4 White Seabass, 3 Sheephead, 1 Halibut
Coral Sea Friday 6th September 2019 1/2 day 15 80 Calico Bass Released, 56 Rockfish, 27 Sand Bass, 25 Sand Bass Released, 19 Whitefish, 9 Calico Bass, 3 Sheephead
Stardust Friday 6th September 2019 3/4 day 17 170 Rockfish, 1 Lingcod, 1 Sand Dab, 1 Sole
Stardust Thursday 5th September 2019 3/4 day 23 88 Rockfish, 44 Whitefish, 1 Lingcod, 1 Perch
Coral Sea Wednesday 4th September 2019 3/4 day 25 139 Rockfish, 70 Rockfish, 41 Red Snapper, 38 Whitefish, 31 Sheephead, 15 Lingcod, 1 Calico Bass
Coral Sea Tuesday 3rd September 2019 3/4 day 25 179 Red Snapper, 71 Rockfish, 37 Whitefish, 32 Lingcod
Stardust Tuesday 3rd September 2019 1/2 day AM 8 57 Red Snapper, 26 Whitefish, 23 Rockfish, 5 Sheephead, 2 Lingcod, 1 Sand Bass
Coral Sea Monday 2nd September 2019 3/4 day 24 195 Rockfish, 59 Whitefish, 45 Red Snapper, 15 Lingcod, 2 Sheephead
Stardust Monday 2nd September 2019 1/2 day AM 17 165 Rockfish, 79 Whitefish, 3 Sheephead, 1 Lingcod
Coral Sea Sunday 1st September 2019 3/4 day 25 250 Rockfish, 73 Whitefish, 42 Lingcod, 1 Sheephead
Stardust Sunday 1st September 2019 3/4 day 40 289 Rockfish, 136 Whitefish, 11 Lingcod, 3 Sheephead