Fri Oct 18

Ocean Odyssey - 2.5-Day - 07:00PM
Pacific Queen - 1.5-Day - 08:00PM
Condor - Overnight - 09:00PM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
New Lo-An - 2-Day - 09:00PM
Tribute - 1.5-Day - 10:00PM

Sat Oct 19

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Condor - 1.5-Day - 09:00PM
Ranger 85 - 2-Day - 09:00PM
Aztec - 2-Day - 10:00PM

Sun Oct 20

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Sea Adventure 80 - 2.5-Day - 07:00PM
Pacific Queen - 1.5-Day - 08:00PM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Pacifica - 1.5-Day - 09:00PM
New Lo-An - 1.5-Day - 09:00PM
Tribute - 1.5-Day - 10:00PM

Mon Oct 21

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Ocean Odyssey - 1.5-Day - 07:00PM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Condor - 1.5-Day - 09:00PM

Tue Oct 22

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Pacific Queen - 3-Day - 11:00AM
New Lo-An - 2.75-Day - 12:00PM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Tribute - 1.5-Day - 10:00PM

Wed Oct 23

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Ocean Odyssey - 1.5-Day - 07:00PM
Oceanside 95 - 1.5-Day - 08:00PM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Condor - 1.5-Day - 09:00PM

Thu Oct 24

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Poseidon - 2.75-Day - 11:00AM
Pacifica - Overnight - 09:00PM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Tribute - Overnight - 10:00PM

Fri Oct 25

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Ocean Odyssey - 1.5-Day - 07:00PM
Sea Adventure 80 - 2.5-Day - 07:00PM
Pacific Queen - 1.5-Day - 08:00PM
New Lo-An - Overnight - 09:00PM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Condor - 1.5-Day - 09:00PM
Pacifica - 2-Day - 09:00PM
Ranger 85 - 3-Day - 09:00PM
Tribute - 1.5-Day - 10:00PM

Sat Oct 26

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM

Sun Oct 27

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Ocean Odyssey - 1.5-Day - 07:00PM
Pacific Queen - 1.5-Day - 08:00PM
Condor - Overnight - 09:00PM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Tribute - 1.5-Day - 10:00PM

Mon Oct 28

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Oceanside 95 - 1.5-Day - 08:00PM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Condor - 1.5-Day - 09:00PM

Tue Oct 29

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Pacific Queen - 3-Day - 11:00AM
Sea Adventure 80 - 4-Day - 04:00PM
Ocean Odyssey - 1.5-Day - 07:00PM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Pacifica - 1.5-Day - 09:00PM
New Lo-An - 1.5-Day - 09:00PM
Tribute - 1.5-Day - 10:00PM

Wed Oct 30

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Condor - 1.5-Day - 09:00PM

Thu Oct 31

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Poseidon - 2.75-Day - 11:00AM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Tribute - Overnight - 10:00PM