Thu Aug 22

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Chief - 2-Day - 08:00PM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Freedom - Overnight - 10:00PM

Fri Aug 23

Pacifica - 1.5-Day - 09:00PM
Pacific Islander - Overnight - 10:00PM

Sat Aug 24

Chief - Overnight - 08:00PM
Condor - 1.5-Day - 09:00PM
Freedom - Overnight - 10:00PM
Pacific Islander - Overnight - 10:00PM

Sun Aug 25

Sea Adventure 80 - 2.5-Day - 07:00PM
Pacifica - 1.5-Day - 08:00PM
Pacific Queen - 1.5-Day - 08:00PM
Legend - 2.5-Day - 08:00PM
Chief - 2-Day - 09:00PM
Mustang - 2-Day - 09:00PM
Tribute - Overnight - 10:00PM
Aztec - Overnight - 10:00PM
Mirage - Overnight - 10:00PM
Pacific Islander - 1.5-Day - 10:00PM

Mon Aug 26

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Excalibur - Overnight - 08:00PM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Condor - 1.5-Day - 09:00PM
Tribute - Overnight - 10:00PM
Freedom - Overnight - 10:00PM
Mirage - Overnight - 10:00PM
Aztec - 2-Day - 10:00PM

Tue Aug 27

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Pacific Queen - 3-Day - 11:00AM
Pacifica - 2.5-Day - 07:00PM
Chief - 2.5-Day - 08:00PM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Thunderbird - Overnight - 09:00PM
Tribute - Overnight - 10:00PM
Freedom - Overnight - 10:00PM
Mirage - Overnight - 10:00PM

Wed Aug 28

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Thunderbird - Overnight - 09:00PM
Condor - 1.5-Day - 09:00PM
Blue Horizon - 1.5-Day - 09:00PM
Tribute - Overnight - 10:00PM
Freedom - Overnight - 10:00PM
Mirage - Overnight - 10:00PM

Thu Aug 29

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Legend - Overnight - 08:00PM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Tribute - Overnight - 10:00PM
Mirage - Overnight - 10:00PM

Fri Aug 30

Legend - 3-Day - 08:00PM
Ranger 85 - Overnight - 09:00PM
Thunderbird - Overnight - 09:00PM
Freedom - Overnight - 10:00PM

Sat Aug 31

Grande - Full Day - 05:30AM
Old Glory - Overnight - 09:00PM
Mustang - Overnight - 09:00PM
Mirage - Overnight - 10:00PM